Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

RCM Membership

Representation Name Phone E-mail Address Term
Co-Chair Diacon, Todd
Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs
and Provost
330-672-2220
tdiacon@kent.edu   Continuing
Co-Chair
Floyd, Gregg
Senior Vice President for Finance and Administration
330-672-2422
gfloyd@kent.edu   Continuing
Faculty Representative
Alam, Pervaiz
College of Business Administration
330-672-1121
palam@kent.edu 576 Business Admin Bldg
2011-2014
Faculty Representative
Brodie, Carol
College of Comm. Studies
330-672-2782 cbrodie@kent.edu 314 Library 2013-2016
Faculty Representative
Fox-Cardamone, Donna 
RC Faculty
330-244-3436
lfox@kent.edu Trumbull Campus
2012-2015
Faculty Representative
MacDonald, Karen
University Libraries
330-672-1683
kmacdon4@kent.edu 161 Library
2013-2016
Faculty Representative
(Senate Chair)
Farrell, Paul
College of Arts & Sciences
330-672-9060
pfarrell@kent.edu Mathematical Sciences Bldg
2008-2014
Faculty Representative (Senator)
Laux, Tracy
College of Arts & Sciences
330-672-9889
tlaux@kent.edu 233 Mathematical Sciences Bldg 2013-2016
Faculty Representative
Basu, Soumitra
College of Arts & Sciences
330-672-3906
sbasu@kent.edu Williams Hall
2013-2016
Faculty Representative
McDougall, Carey
RC Faculty
330-244-3354
cmcdoug2@kent.edu Stark Campus
2012-2014
Faculty Representative
MacPherson, Scott
College of the Arts
330-672-2909
smacpher@kent.edu E-111 Music and Speech
2011-2014
Faculty Representative
Oglesby, Willie
College of Public Health
330-732-7825
339 Lowry Hall 2013-2016
Faculty Representative
Mangrum, Richard
College of AEST
330-672-1933
  2013-2016
Faculty Representative (Senator)
Smith, Deb
College of Arts & Sciences
330-672-0275
dcsmith1@kent.edu
320 Bowman Hall
2012-2015
Faculty Representative
Taft, Susan    
College of Nursing
330-672-3686
mkretov1@kent.edu 386 Henderson Hall
2008-2014
Faculty Representative (Senator)
Minnick, Stephen
Tuscarawas Campus
330-339-3391
sminnick@kent.edu
Tuscarawas Campus
2013-2016
Faculty Representative
Uber, Terrance
College of Architecture & Environmental Design
330-672-2647
tuber@kent.edu 301 Taylor Hall
2010-2015
Faculty Alternate
Stanforth, Nancy College of the Arts
330-672-0139
Rockwell Hall
2013-2014
Faculty Alternate
Ben-Porath, Yossef College of Arts & Sciences
330-672-2166
ybenpora@kent.edu
118 Kent Hall
2013-2014






Chair

Kent, Richard 
College of Business Administration
330-672-1084
480 Business Admin Bldg
 
Chair 

 

Serpe, Richard
College of Arts & Sciences
330-672-2562
rserpe@kent.edu 215 Merrill Hall
 
Chair
Tonge, Andrew
College of Arts & Sciences
330-672-9046
atonge@kent.edu 233-D Math Science Bldg
 






Responsibility Center Dean
Blank, James
College of Arts & Sciences
330-672-8961
jblank@kent.edu Bowman Hall
 
Responsibility Center Dean
Steidl, Doug
College of Architecture & Environmental Design
330-672-2917
dsteidl@kent.edu 200 Taylor Hall
 
Responsibility Center Dean
Wearden, Stan
Dean College of Communication and Information
330-672-2950
swearden@kent.edu 131 Moulton Hall
 
Responsibility Center Dean
Mahony, Daniel
Dean College of Education, Health & Human Services
330-672-2202
dmahony@kent.edu White Hall
 
Responsibility Center Dean
Crawford, John
College of the Arts
330-672-2760
jcrawfo1@kent.edu Taylor Hall
 
Responsibility Center Dean
Spake, Deborah
College of Business Administration
330-672-2772
dspake@kent.edu Business Admin Bldg
 
Responsibility Center Dean
Alemagno, Sonia
College of Public Health
330-672-6500
salemagn@kent.edu 126 Lowry Hall
 
Responsibility Center Dean
Sines, Robert
College of AEST
330-672-9780
rsines@kent.edu Van Deusen Hall
 
Responsibility Center Dean
Stocker, Susan
College of Nursing
440-964-4211
sjstocke@kent.edu Ashtabula Campus
 
Dean - Regional College
Thomas, Wanda
Regional College
330-672-2279
wthomas4@kent.edu 384E Library
 
Dean Palmer, Donald
Dean Honors College
330-672-2312
dpalmer@kent.edu Stopher Hall
 






Student
Cannavino, Michael
  mcannavi@kent.edu    
Student
Patel, Amish
  apatel29@kent.edu    






Ex-Officio
Denise Zelko
Associate Vice President for University Budget
& Financial Analysis
330-672-8621
dzelko@kent.edu 224 Schwartz Center
Continuing
Ex-Officio
Jeffrey Milam
Executive Director
Academic Budget
330-672-2220
jmilam@kent.edu 2nd Floor Library
Continuing
Ex-Officio
Wayne Schneider
Director RPIE
330-672-8225
wgschnei@kent.edu 635 Loop Rd
Continuing