Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Geauga & Regional Academic Center

Geauga/Regional Academic Center
Advising Services
Geauga Phone: 440- 834-4187
Regional Academic Center Phone: 330-888-6400

College/Area of Concentration

Contact

Location & Availability

Email

Phone

·         Business

·         Communication & Information

·         Integrative Studies

Vania Alvarez-Minah

Regional Academic Center

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, & Friday

Burton Campus

Wednesday

valvare1@kent.edu

 

330-888-6400

·         Architecture & Environmental Design

·         Associates Degrees (except A.D.N.)

·         Certifications

·         Exploratory

·         Public Health

·         Applied Engineering, Sustainability, & Technology

Dave Chappell

Burton Campus

Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, & Saturday

Regional Academic Center

Wednesday

dchappel@kent.edu

440-834-4187

·         Associate Degree in Nursing

Anne Dalby

Regional Academic Center

Call for availability

adalby@kent.edu

330-888-6400

·         Nursing:  B.S.N. & Pre-B.S.N.

Tom Hoiles

Burton Campus & Regional Academic Center

Call for availability

thoiles@kent.edu

440-834-4187

·         Arts

Constance Longmire

Regional Academic Center

Monday-Friday

clongmir@kent.edu

330-888-6400

·         Arts & Sciences

 

Octavian Maianu

Regional Academic Center

Monday-Friday

omaianu@kent.edu

330-888-6400

 

·         Education, Health, & Human Services

Katie McGee

Burton Campus

Monday-Friday

kmcgee@kent.edu

440-834-4187

·         PSEO (Option A & B)

Barb Melbourne

Regional Academic Center

Tuesday

Burton Campus

Thursday

bmelbour@kent.edu

440-834-4187

·         Exploratory

Ben Morrison

Burton Campus

Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, & Friday

Regional Academic Center

Thursday

bmorri11@kent.edu

440-834-4187

·         Pre-Associate Degree in Nursing

Jennifer Sayre

Regional Academic Center

Tuesday-Saturday

jsayre2@kent.edu

 

330-888-6400

·         Education, Health, & Human Services (MCED)

·         Pre-nursing (BSN)

Sarah Hull

Burton Campus

Monday-Friday

shull14@kent.edu

440-834-4187

·         RN to BSN

 

Courtney Bush

Regional Academic Center

Monday-Friday

cbush2@kent.edu

330-888-6400