Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Undergraduate Advisors

Biological Sciences Advisors – AY 2012/2013

(NOTE: this does not apply to students who already have a faculty advisor)

Major

First Letter of Student last name

Advisor

(e-mail@kent.edu)

Location (Cunningham Hall)

Phone

BS Biology Organismal

A-G

Dr. Bade

(dbade@kent.edu)

119

672-4639

BS Biology Cell/molecular

A-G

Dr. Kooijman

(ekooijma@kent.edu)

18

672-8568

BS Biology Organismal or Cell/Molecular

H-L

Dr. Marcinkiewicz

(jmarcink@kent.edu)

218

672-5554

BS Biology Organismal or Cell/Molecular

M-R

Dr. Malcuit

(cmalcuit@kent.edu)

WMH 312K

672-3428

 

BS Biology Organismal or Cell/Molecular


Dr. Mou

(xmou@kent.edu)

209


672-3625

BS Biology Pre-Med

A-C

Dr. Caldwell

(hcaldwel@kent.edu)

121

672-3636

BS Biology Pre-Med

D-G

Dr. Chung

(wchung@kent.edu)

53

672-3641

BS Biology Pre-Med

H-L

Dr. Damron

(ddamron@kent.ed)

115A

672-3370

BS Biology Pre-Med

M-R

Dr. Johnson

(jjohns72@kent.edu)

114

672-3849

BS Biology Pre-Med

S-Z

Dr. Novak

(cnovak13@kent.edu)

233

672-2306

BS Biotechnology

A-Z

Dr. Kline

(dkline@kent.edu)

108

672-3810

BS Botany

A-Z

Dr. Case

(acase@kent.edu)

245

672-3699

BS Conservation

A-Z

Dr. de Szalay

(fdeszala@kent.edu)

205

672-7936

BS Medical Technology

A-Z

Dr. Fraizer

(gfraizer@kent.edu)

251

672-1398

BS Zoology

A-G

Dr. Kershner

(mkershne@kent.edu)

49

672-2738

BS Zoology

H-O

Dr. Lorch

(plorch@kent.edu)

125

672-7888

BS Zoology

P-Z

Dr. Chiu

(cchiu5@kent.edu)

43

672-2945

BA Biology

A-Z

Dr. Rocha

                (orcocha@kent.edu)

135

672-2297

Pre-Veterinary (any major)

A-Z

Dr. A. Leff

(aleff@kent.edu)

17

672-8369

Pre-Dental (any major)

A-Z

Gail Spalsbury

(gkovach@kent.edu)

131


672-2984


Biology minor

A-Z

Dr. A. Leff

(aleff@kent.edu)

17

672-8369

Transfer Students

Contact the Undergraduate Coordinator for Advisor Assignment (672-8602)

Regional Campus Students

Contact the Undergraduate Coordinator for Advisor Assignment (672-8602)