Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Officers and Committees

2013-2014 Board Officers

Jane Murphy Timken, Chair

Dennis E. Eckart, Vice-Chair

Stephen Colecchi, Secretary


2013-2014 Board Committees

Academic Excellence and Student Success Committee

Dennis E. Eckart, Chairperson

Margot J. Copeland

Stephen Colecchi

Ralph Della Ratta

Alex Evans

Lawrence Pollock

Michael Solomon


Audit and Compliance Committee

Richard Marsh, Chairperson

Virginia Albanese

Emilio Ferrara

Monique Menefee

Jane Murphy Timken


Finance and Administration Committee

Stephen Colecchi, Chairperson

Ralph Della Ratta

Dennis Eckart

Richard Marsh

Monique Menefee


External Relations and Development Committee

Lawrence Pollock, Chairperson

Virginia Albanese

Margot Copeland

Alex Evans

Emilio D. Ferrara

Michael Solomon