Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty and Staff Directory

John Abraham
Adjunct Professor
College of Business Administration
William Acar
Professor
Department of Management and Information Systems
Pervaiz Alam
Professor
palam@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1121
Department of Accounting
Paul Albanese
Associate Professor
palbanes@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1264
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Mark Altieri
Professor
maltieri@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1114
Department of Accounting
Sergey Anokhin
Interim Dir, CEBI
sanokhin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1150
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Robert Antenucci
Instructor
rantenuc@kent.edu
Phone: 330-675-8826
Department of Management and Information Systems
Catherine Bakes
Associate Professor
cbakes@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1162
Department of Management and Information Systems
Lindsay Baran
Assistant Professor
lbaran@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1242
Department of Finance
Justin Barnette
Assistant Professor
jbarne25@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1096
Department of Economics
Ran Barniv
Professor
rbarniv@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1112
Department of Accounting
Lois Beier
Associate Professor
lbeier@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1206
Department of Finance
Victor Berardi
Associate Professor
vberardi@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-5175
Department of Management and Information Systems
James Bolchalk
Associate Professor
jbolchal@kent.edu
Phone: 330-888-6322
Department of Economics
Jennifer Borman
Academic Advisor II
jborman@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2620
College of Business Administration
Elizabeth Brandt
Administrative Secretary
ebrandt@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2170
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Alan Brandyberry
Associate Professor
abrandyb@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1146
Department of Management and Information Systems
Eileen Bridges
Professor
ebridges@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1260
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Amy Calapa
Academic Advisor II
acalapa@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2832
College of Business Administration
Colin Campbell
Assistant Professor
ccampb51@kent.edu
Phone: 216-647-2003
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Roberto Chavez
Sr Advisor I
rechavez@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2817
College of Business Administration
Yvette Clayton
Lecturer MIS/Career Advisor
yclayton@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4261
College of Business Administration
Robert Coleman
Instructor
Department of Management and Information Systems
Ryan Conlon
Instructor
Department of Management and Information Systems
Amelia Corrigan
Sr Advisor I
acorriga@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2852
College of Business Administration
Sherry Creswell
Instructor
Department of Economics
Laura Damiano
Adjunct Professor
College of Business Administration
Ellen Daniels
Lecturer
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Pratim Datta
Associate Professor
Department of Management and Information Systems
Emmanuel Dechenaux
Associate Professor
edechena@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1106
Department of Economics
Diane DeRubertis
Instructor
dderuber@kent.edu
Phone: 330-760-1003
Department of Management and Information Systems
Louise Ditchey
Academic Program Director
lditchey@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2282
College of Business Administration
Angela Doshak
Computer Lab Coordinator
adoshak@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1284
College of Business Administration
Eric Dubitsky
Asst Dir, Advancement
edubitsk@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2252
College of Business Administration
David DuBois
Instructor
Department of Management and Information Systems
Cathy DuBois
Associate Dean for Administration
cdubois@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1103
Department of Management and Information Systems
Michael Duchon
Adjunct Professor
msduchon@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1339
College of Business Administration
David Dumpe
Associate Professor
ddumpe@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1203
Department of Finance
Denise Easterling
Instructor
deasterl@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9432
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Jordan Edelman
Academic Advisor I
jedelma1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3951
College of Business Administration
Nasr Elbahnasawy
Assistant Professor
nelbahn@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1210
Department of Economics
Michael Ellis
Associate Professor
mellis@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1091
Department of Economics
Dan Fashimpaur
Instructor
Department of Finance
Beverly Feher
Instructor
bfeher@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1255
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Diana Fields
Administrative Secretary
dfields@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2545
Department of Accounting
Arno Forst
Assistant Professor
aforst@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1113
Department of Accounting
Jennifer Gehring
Administrative Clerk
jgehrin1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1472
College of Business Administration
Renee V. Giermann
Instructor
Department of Economics
Gregory Graham
Instructor
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Nadia Greenhalgh-Stanley
Assistant Professor
ngreenha@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2366
Department of Economics
Juli Grimaldi
Sr Secretary
jgrimal2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1186
College of Business Administration
Pamela Grimm
Academic Department Chairperson
pgrimm@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1262
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Chris Groening
Assistant Professor
cgroenin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3927
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Alfred Guiffrida
Associate Professor
aguiffri@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1158
Department of Management and Information Systems
Terri Harmon
Administrative Secretary
tharmon6@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1140
Department of Management and Information Systems
Mary Heidler
Instructor, Manager, CEBI Operations
mheidler@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9430
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Timothy Hinkel
Assistant Professor
thinkel@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1109
Department of Accounting
Benjamin Hoffman
Assistant Professor
bhoffm11@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1120
Department of Accounting
Mary Hogue
Associate Professor
mhogue@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1148
Department of Management and Information Systems
Geoffry Howard
Instructor
ghoward@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Department of Management and Information Systems
William Howell
Instructor
whowell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1257
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Eric Humphrey
Instructor
ehumphre@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Department of Management and Information Systems
Aviad Israeli
Visiting Professor
Department of Management and Information Systems
Joan Janosko
Program Coordinator
jjanosko@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1179
College of Business Administration
Robert D. Jewell
Associate Professor
rjewell1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1263
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Eric Johnson
Associate Professor
ejohns4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1088
Department of Economics
Jennifer Wiggins Johnson
Associate Professor
jwiggin2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1259
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Kimberly Kearns
Administrative Clerk
kkearns@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2872
College of Business Administration
Maureen Kennedy
Director of Financial and Business Operations
mkenned4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8615
College of Business Administration
Richard Kent
Chairperson, Academic Dept
rkent@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1084
Department of Economics
Amy Kittle
Academic Advisor I
akittle4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1225
College of Business Administration
Deborah Knapp
Associate Professor
dknapp1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1147
Department of Management and Information Systems
Nicole Kotlan
Academic Program Director
nkotlan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1289
College of Business Administration
Greg Laflame
Instructor
glaflame@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2426
Department of Finance
Indrarini Laksmana
Associate Professor
ilaksman@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1119
Department of Accounting
Julia Levashina
Assistant Professor
jlevashi@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1144
Department of Management and Information Systems
Academic Advisor I
satsas@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1267
College of Business Administration
Kathryn Levels
Sr Advisor I
klevels1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2269
College of Business Administration
Wei Li
Associate Professor
wli2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1125
Department of Accounting
Doug Lightner
Instructor
Department of Finance
Dandan Liu
Associate Professor
dliu1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1095
Department of Economics
Instructor
tludick@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1216
Department of Finance
Lawrence Marks
Associate Professor
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Joan Marold
Administrative Secretary
jmarold@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2366
Department of Economics
Michael Mayo
Associate Professor
mmayo@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1269
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Michelle McGregor
Special Assistant
mmcgrego@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1101
College of Business Administration
Jackie Mitchell
Instructor
jlmitche@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1255
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Alexander Moore
Assistant Director
awmoore@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1291
College of Business Administration
Michael Morley
Academic Advisor I - NE
mmorley2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2268
College of Business Administration
Jayaram Muthuswamy
Associate Professor
jmuthusw@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2426
Department of Finance
O. Felix Offodile
Academic Department Chairperson
foffodil@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1141
Department of Management and Information Systems
Constantin Ogloblin
Instructor
Department of Economics
Jooyoun Park
Assistant Professor
jpark8@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1086
Department of Economics
Michelle Parrish
Director of Marketing and Communications
mparris3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2717
College of Business Administration
Butje Eddy Patuwo
Professor
epatuwo1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1163
Department of Management and Information Systems
Greta Polites
Assistant Professor
gpolites@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1166
Department of Management and Information Systems
Dean Porr
Assistant Professor
dporr@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1145
Department of Management and Information Systems
Gary Porto
Dir, Advancement
gporto1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8707
College of Business Administration
Xiaoling Pu
Assistant Professor
xpu2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1200
Department of Finance
C. Lockwood Reynolds
Assistant Professor
creynol9@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1089
Department of Economics
Shawn Rohlin
Assistant Professor
srohlin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1098
Department of Economics
John Rose
Instructor
jmrose4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1108
Department of Accounting
Kristen Rothfeld
Academic Advisor I
krothfel@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2872
College of Business Administration
Steven Schindler
Lan Administrator
sschindl@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1248
College of Business Administration
Kristen Schroath
Instructor
kschroat@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Drew Sellers
Assistant Professor
rsellers@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1123
Department of Accounting
Murali Shanker
Professor
mshanker@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1165
Department of Management and Information Systems
Andrei Shynkevich
Assistant Professor
ashynkev@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1226
Department of Finance
Elizabeth A. Sinclair
Assistant Dean for Undergraduate Programs
easincla@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1286
College of Business Administration
Laurie Skul
Instructor
lskul@kent.edu
Phone: 330-535-3377
Department of Economics
M. James Smas
Instructor
mjsmas@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Department of Management and Information Systems
Alan Smith
Instructor
adsmith3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Department of Management and Information Systems
Diane Sommers
Administrative Clerk
dsommer7@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1227
College of Business Administration
Geoffrey Steinberg
Associate Professor
gsteinbe@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2750
Department of Management and Information Systems
Karen Steiner
Administrative Secretary
ksteine1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1201
Department of Finance
John Thornton
Academic Department Chairperson
jthornt5@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1205
Department of Finance
Wendy Tietz
Assistant Professor
wtietz@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1116
Department of Accounting
Jacquelyn Tura
Financial Secretary
jtura@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1238
College of Business Administration
Felecia Urbanek
Academic Adviser/Coordinator
furbanek@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2282
College of Business Administration
Brad Visker
Computer Lab Technician
bvisker@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3994
College of Business Administration
Eric Von Hendrix
Adjunct Professor
College of Business Administration
Laurie Walker
Program Director, Executive Programs
lwalke2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1281
College of Business Administration
Theresa Wallace
Coordinator of International Affairs
twallace@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1292
College of Business Administration
Tuo Wang
Associate Professor
twang3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1258
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Kristin Williams
Director, Career Services
College of Business Administration
Donald Williams
Interim Assoc Dean, COB
dwilliam@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2772
Department of Economics
Harold Williams
Professor Emeritus
College of Business Administration
Kathryn Wilson
Professor
kwilson3@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1093
Department of Economics
Susan Wittmann
Administrative Clerk
swittman@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2812
College of Business Administration
College of Business Administration
Henry Woudenberg
Professor
Department of Economics
Dave Young
Instructor
Department of Accounting
Craig J. Zamary
Instructor
czamary@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9430
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
César Zamudio
Assistant Professor
czamudi1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2170
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Frank Ed Ziegler
Assistant Emeritus Professor
Department of Management and Information Systems
Stephanie F. Zimmerman
Secretary
sfzimmer@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2282
College of Business Administration
Linda J. Zucca
Academic Department Chairperson
lzucca@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1117
Department of Accounting
Rick Zucca
Instructor
Department of Accounting