Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty Directory

Executive MBA for Healthcare Professionals Faculty
Lois Beier
Associate Professor
lbeier@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1206
Department of Finance
Pratim Datta
Associate Professor
Department of Management and Information Systems
Michael Duchon
Adjunct Professor
msduchon@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1339
College of Business Administration
Michael Mayo
Associate Professor
mmayo@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1269
Department of Marketing and Entrepreneurship
Constantin Ogloblin
Instructor
Department of Economics
John Rose
Instructor
jmrose4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1108
Department of Accounting
Susan Taft
Associate Professor
staft@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8839
College of Nursing
Wendy Tietz
Assistant Professor
wtietz@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1116
Department of Accounting
Laurie Walker
Program Director, Executive Programs
lwalke2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1281
College of Business Administration
Velvet Weems-Landingham
Associate Professor
vweemsl@kent.edu
Phone: 440-834-4187
Department of Management and Information Systems
Henry Woudenberg
Professor
Department of Economics