Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Executive Board

Position
Name Email Address
President
Stephen Parish

Finance

sparish2@kent.edu
Vice President
Porsha Hunt

Hospitality Management

phunt6@kent.edu
Treasurer
Sterling Morris

Finance, Accounting

smorri33@kent.edu
Secretary
Jennifer Hines

Accounting

jhines19@kent.edu
Programming Chair
Daejah Alexander

Anthropology

dalexa15@kent.edu
Advising Chair
Melissa Pickett

Nutrition and Food

mpicket3@kent.edu
Community Service/Graphic Design
Torrie Emanuel

Photo Illustration

vemanuel@kent.edu
Fund-raising chair/Historian Devin Lamar

Managerial Marketing

dlamar1@kent.edu
Membership Chair
Mariyah Thomas

Accounting

mthoma73@kent.edu
BPR Representative
Shali Caver

Psychology

scaver1@kent.edu
Graphic Design
Don Jason

Library/Information Science

djason@kent.edu