Organizations

Kent State University Center for Student Involvement 
Website: http://www.kent.edu/csi
Student organizations must register with CSI; site has resources for students and faculty advisors.

Kent State University Undergraduate Student Government
KSU Undergraduate Student Government website: http://www.kentstateusg.com/
(also see: http://www.kent.edu/csi/undergraduate-student-government )
2014-2015 CAED Undergraduate Student Senator: Katelyn Walker kwalke33@kent.edu

Kent State University Graduate Student Senate
KSU Graduate Student Senate website: http://www.kent.edu/graduatestudies/gss
2014-2015 CAED Graduate Student Senator: Kiley Maas kmaas1@kent.edu
2014-2015 CAED Alternate Graduate Student Senator: TO BE DETERMINED

AIAS (American Institute of Architecture Students)
National organization website: http://www.aias.org
AIAS Kent Chapter email: aiaskent@gmail.com
CAED faculty advisor: Peter Marks pmarks@kent.edu
Student President: Michaila Crislip mcrisli2@kent.edu

Alpha Ro Chi (Severus Chapter) APX
National organization website: http://www.alpharhochi.org
Alpha Ro Chi (Severus Chapter) email: kentapx@gmail.com [Alphonse Severus]
CAED faculty advisor: William T. Willoughby, AIA, NCARB wwilloug@kent.edu
President: Michael Carnessali mcarness@kent.edu
Past president - Kurt Nelson knelso16@kent.edu
Vice President: Jenna Glover jglove10@kent.edu
Estimator: Ela Asquith easquith@kent.edu
Secretary: Regina Leone rleone5@kent.edu
Superintendent: Ryan Carrick rcarrick@kent.edu
Social Chair: Arushi Patel apatel44@kent.edu
Philanthropic Chair: Cayla Walter cwalte16@kent.edu
Professional Chair: Hayden Erdman herdman@kent.edu

IDSC (Interior Design Student Council)
CAED faculty advisor: Dr. Terrence Uber tuber@kent.edu
CAED Student Co-Presidents: 
Meredith Kaltenecker mkaltene@kent.edu
Rachel Passauer rpassaue@kent.edu

ASID (American Society of Interior Designers)
Group website: www.asid.org
CAED Faculty advisor: Dr. Terrence Uber tuber@kent.edu
CAED Student President: Meredith Kaltenecker mkaltene@kent.edu

IIDA (International Interior Design Association)
Group website: www.iida.org
CAED Faculty advisor: Dr. Terrence Uber tuber@kent.edu
CAED Student President: Rachel Passauer rpassaue@kent.edu

Tau Sigma Delta (Alpha Epsilon Chapter)
National website: http://tausigmadelta.org
CAED Faculty advisor: Joseph Ferut, Jr. jferut@kent.edu