Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

全体教员

|    全职教授    |    兼职教授    |


全职教授

Linden Adkins博士

Assistant Professor

副教授

邮箱ladkins3@kent.edu

电话 330-672-2770

 

George Bigham

Lecturer

讲师

邮箱gbigham@kent.edu

电话Tel: 330-672-9079

Darwin Boyd
博士
Assistant Professor

副教授

邮箱dboyd@kent.edu
电话Tel: 330-672-3607
 

Raj Chowdhury(教育学)博士
Professor

教授
邮箱raj1@kent.edu
电话Tel: 330-672-8732

Michael Dragomier
理学硕士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱mdragomi@kent.edu

电话Tel: 330-672-9851

Yanhai Du博士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱ydu5@kent.edu

电话330-672-1910

Michael Fisch博士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱mfisch@kent.edu
电话330-672-9388

Joseph Karpinski技术硕士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱jkarpins@kent.edu
电话330-672-3080
  
Augustine Samba
博士
Associate Professor

副教授
邮箱asamba@kent.edu
电话330-672-9868
 
Shin-Min (Simon) Song
博士
Professor

教授
邮箱ssong3@kent.edu
电话330-672-0795

Roberto Uribe
博士
Professor

教授
邮箱ruribe@kent.edu
电话330-672-9218

Jason Boergerhoff 理学硕士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱jboerger@kent.edu
电话 330-672-4273

John Duncan
博士

Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱jduncan@kent.edu
电话330-672-4029

Richard Mangrum
(教育学)博士

Assistant Professor

副教授

邮箱rmangrum@kent.edu
电话330-672-1933

Timothy Palcho
理学硕士
Chief Instructor / Lecturer

首席飞行教官、讲师
邮箱tpalcho@kent.edu
电话330-672-1937

Raymond Weber
理学硕士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱rweber2@kent.edu
电话330-672-9851

 

Blake Stringer博士
Assistant Professor

副教授
邮箱dstring1@kent.edu
电话Tel. 330-672-3953

 

 

兼职教授


Robert Bauer

邮箱bobtek@aol.com

Robert Claymier

邮箱technologyiselementary@yahoo.com

Patrick Connelly
邮箱psconnel@kent.edu

David Crolley
邮箱dmcrolley@gmail.com
 
Eric Droll
邮箱edroll@kent.edu

Michael Gallagher
邮箱mjg@jfgallagherco.com

Richard Gray
邮箱rgray14@kent.edu

Matt Kupetz
邮箱mkupetz@kent.edu

Jim Patterson
邮箱patte2@kent.edu

Brent Redeker
邮箱bredeker@kent.edu

Richard Sabol 
邮箱ichjsabol@yahoo.com

John Zehentbauer
邮箱John.Zehentbauer@MahoningCTC.com

Adam Zuckerman 
邮箱azuckerm@kent.edu

Lowell Zurbuch, Ph.D.
邮箱lzurbuch@kent.edu