Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Profiles

Stanley Wearden
Dean, College of Communication and Information
swearden@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2950
CCI Leadership
Jeff Fruit
Professor and Interim Director of SLIS
jfruit@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0890
LuEtt Hanson
Assoc Dean, Comm & Info
lhanson@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2950
Matthew Rollyson
Asst Dean, Coll of Comm & Info
mrollyso@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2950
Paul Haridakis
Professor & Director
pharidak@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0180
Thor Wasbotten
Director / Professor
Phone: 330-672-4066
AnnMarie LeBlanc
Director of the School of Visual Communication Design
aleblanc@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7856
CCI Staff
Jennifer Kramer
Director of Public Relations and Marketing Communications
jlkramer@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1960
Stanley Wearden
Dean, College of Communication and Information
swearden@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2950
Business Mgr, Sr
alingenf@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-5330
Sr Instructional Designer, CCI
rbhollis@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1964
Dir, Tech & Teleprod, CCI
mbussey1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2810
Marianne Warzinski
Academic Program Dir
mrwarzin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-4467
Kristen Chorba
Instructional Designer
kchorba1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1894
Christine Isenberg
Dir, Advancement
cisenber@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2767
Matthew Rollyson
Asst Dean, Coll of Comm & Info
mrollyso@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2950
Cathy Zingrone
Academic Program Dir, CCI
czingron@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1958
Business Mgr
jcash2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2963
pbower@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1458
Brittany Moore
Secretary
bmoore43@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7655
Michael Bell
Academic Advisor (Students whose last names begin with the letters K-Z)
mbell34@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2659
Mgr, Media Services
dtonelli@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1874
Media Specialist, Sr
tlbaughm@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2810
Media Specialist, Sr
asfenner@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1873
Jason Forbes
Media Specialist, Sr
jforbes@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2810
Media Specialist, Sr
rroach@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1881
Sr Secretary
sthomp1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2810
Kristin Dowling
Business Development Mgr - CCI
kldowlin@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-7366