Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty Research

Faculty Research by Faculty Member

Kent Campus Faculty

Dr. Soumitra Basu
Dr. Nicola Brasch
Dr. Scott Bunge
Dr. Bansidhar Datta
Dr. Barry Dunietz
Dr. Roger Gregory
Dr. Songping Huang
Dr. Mietek Jaroniec
Dr. Anatoly Khitrin
Dr. Hanbin Mao
Dr. W. Grant McGimpsey
Dr. Paul Sampson
Dr. Alexander Seed
Dr. Jacob Shelley
Dr. Diane Stroup
Dr. Michael Tubergen
Dr. Robert Twieg
Dr. John West

Adjunct to the Department:
Dr. Torsten Hegmann

Regional Campus Faculty

Dr. Ann Abraham (Ashtabula Campus)
Dr. Salah Blaih (Trumbull Campus)
Dr. Andrew Burns (Stark Campus)
Dr. Clarke Earley (Stark Campus)
Dr. Christopher Fenk (Tuscarawas Campus)
Dr. Farid Fouad (East Liverpool Campus)
Dr. Douglas Motry (Salem Campus)
Dr. Santokh Tandon (Salem Campus/East Liverpool Campus)
Dr. Zhiqiang (Molly) Wang (Tuscarawas Campus)
Dr. Tang Ding (Geauga Campus)
Dr. Urmilla Pal Chandhuri (Stark Campus)

Faculty Research by Division/Area

Analytical Chemistry
Biophysical Chemistry
Environmental Chemistry
Inorganic Chemistry
Materials Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
Physical Chemistry