Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Current Graduate Students

Jibin Abraham Punnoose - Doctoral Student (jabraha4@kent.edu)

Daniel Adams - Doctoral Student (djadams@kent.edu)

Sonya Adas - Doctoral Student (sadas@kent.edu)

Nawar Al-Lami - Doctoral Student (nallami@kent.edu)

Debmalyya Bhattacharyya - Doctoral Student (dbhattac@kent.edu)

Randall Breckon - Doctoral Student (rbreckon@kent.edu)

Sean Carney - Doctoral Student (scarney6@kent.edu)

Yunxi Cui - Doctoral Student (ycui2@kent.edu)

Rohan Dassanayake - Doctoral Student (rdassana@kent.edu)

David Davis - Masters Student (ddavis69@kent.edu)

Mohamed Farhath - Doctoral Student (mmohamed@kent.edu)

Chiran Ghimire - Doctoral Student (cghimire@kent.edu)

Anthony Giovengo - Doctoral Student (agioveng@kent.edu)

Alexandre Goncalves - Doctoral Student (agoncalv@kent.edu)

Zachary Graber - Doctoral Student (zgraber@kent.edu)

Chamila Gunathilake - Doctoral Student (cgunathi@kent.edu)

Ranil Gurusinghe - Doctoral Student (rgurusin@kent.edu)

Vivian Hogan - Doctoral Student (vhogan@kent.edu)

Murthi Kandanapitiye - Doctoral Student (mkandana@kent.edu)

Prakash Kharel - Doctoral Student (pkharel@kent.edu)

Tawfik Khattab - Doctoral Student (tkhattab@kent.edu)

Deepak Koirala - Doctoral Student (dkoirala@kent.edu)

Alexandria Lesak - BS/MS Student (alesak@kent.edu)

Lin Li - Doctoral Student (lli18@kent.edu)

Shuo Li - Doctoral Student (sli12@kent.edu)

Zhe Li - Doctoral Student (zli10@kent.edu)

Yuanyuan Liu - Doctoral Student (yliu6@kent.edu)

Jowita Ludwinowicz - Doctoral Student (jludwino@kent.edu)

Michal Marszewski - Doctoral Student (mmarszew@kent.edu)

Kristin McLaughlin - Doctoral Student (kdavies9@kent.edu)

Gayan Mirihana Arachchilage - Doctoral Student (gmirihan@kent.edu)

Preeti Pathak - Doctoral Student (ppathak@kent.edu)

Vindya Perera - Doctoral Student (vperera2@kent.edu)

Pramila Poudyel Ghimire - Doctoral Student (ppoudyel@kent.edu)

Donald Pryor - Doctoral Student (dpryor4@kent.edu)

Prabin Rai - Doctoral Student (prai@kent.edu)

Sangeetha Selvam - Doctoral Student (sselvam@kent.edu)

Prakash Shrestha - Doctoral Student (pshrest2@kent.edu)

Harishchandra Subedi - Doctoral Student (hsubedi@kent.edu)

Pritha Subramanian - Doctoral Student (psubrama@kent.edu)

Suvagata Tripathi - Doctoral Student (stripat4@kent.edu)

Aparna Venkataraman - Doctoral Student (avenkata@kent.edu)

Junren Wang - Doctoral Student (jwang45@kent.edu)

Kunlun Wang - Doctoral Student (kwang1@kent.edu)

Nilantha Wickramaratne - Doctoral Student (nwickram@kent.edu)

Matthew Worden - Doctoral Student (mworden@kent.edu)

Liu Yang - BS/MS Student (lyang10@kent.edu)

Philip Yangyuoru - Doctoral Student (pyangyuo@kent.edu)

Sriramakrishna Yarabarla - Doctoral Student (syarabar@kent.edu)

Yi You - Doctoral Student (yyou1@kent.edu)

Yong Yu - Doctoral Student (yyu8@kent.edu)

Zhongbo Yu - Doctoral Student (zyu@kent.edu)

Jiuhong Zhang - Doctoral Student (jzhang22@kent.edu)

Liping Zhang - Doctoral Student (lzhang30@kent.edu)

Yang Zhou - Doctoral Student (yzhou16@kent.edu)