Advisors at East Liverpool

You are here

ASSOCIATE DEGREES

ASSOCIATE OF ARTS/ASSOCIATE OF SCIENCE

Name: Gary Althiser
Phone: 330-382-7462
Email: galthise@kent.edu

Name: Donald Bean  
Phone: 330-382-7414
Email: dbean3@kent.edu

ACCOUNTING TECHNOLOGY

Name: Tim McFadden  
Phone: 330-382-7571 
Email: tmcfadd1@kent.edu

BUSINESS MANAGEMENT TECHNOLOGY

Name: Tim McFadden  
Phone: 330-382-7571 
Email: tmcfadd1@kent.edu

COMPUTER TECHNOLOGY

Name: Tim McFadden  
Phone: 330-382-7571 
Email: tmcfadd1@kent.edu

HUMAN SERVICES TECHNOLOGY

Name: Kimberly Steele-Marks
Phone: 330-385-3805 
Email: ksteele6@kent.edu

JUSTICE STUDIES

Name: Lynette Rawlings
Phone: 330-382-7463 
Email: lrawling@kent.edu

NURSING TECHNOLOGY

Name: Gary Althiser
Phone: 330-382-7462
Email: galthise@kent.edu

Name: Donald Bean  
Phone: 330-382-7414
Email: dbean3@kent.edu

OCCUPATIONAL THERAPY Assistant Program

Name: Harriett Bynum  
Phone: 330-382-7426
Email: hbynum@kent.edu

Pre-Nursing 

Name: Audrey Graham
Phone: 330-337-4251
Email: agraha26@kent.edu

PHYSICAL THERAPIST ASSISTANT PROGRAM

Name: Katie Sutton
Phone: 330-382-7405
Email: ksutton1@kent.edu

BACCALAUREATE DEGREES

BACHELOR OF APPLIED COMMUNICATION

Name: Gary Althiser
Phone: 330-382-7462
Email: galthise@kent.edu

Name: Donald Bean  
Phone: 330-382-7414
Email: dbean3@kent.edu

BACHELOR OF ARTS in CRIMINOLOGY and JUSTICE STUDIES

Name: Lynette Rawlings
Phone: 330-382-7463
Email: lrawling@kent.edu

BACHELOR OF BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION IN BUSINESS MGT.

Name: Tim McFadden
Phone: 330-382-7571
Email: tmcfadd1@kent.edu

Bachelor of Science in Chemistry

Name: Dr. Farid Fouad
Phone: 330-382-7458
Email: ffouad@kent.edu

BACHELOR OF SCIENCE IN HUMAN DEVELOPMENT AND FAMILY STUDIES

Name: Kimberly Steele-Marks
Phone: 330-337-4283
Email: ksteele6@kent.edu

BACHELOR OF INSURANCE STUDIES

Name: Tim McFadden
Phone: 330-337-4237
Email: tmcfadd1@kent.edu

BACHELOR OF INTEGRATIVE STUDIES

Name: Gary Althiser  
Phone: 330-382-7462  
Email: galthise@kent.edu

BACHELOR OF PSYCHOLOGY

Name: Dr. Eric D. Miller
Phone: 330-382-7436
Email: edmille1@kent.edu

BACHELOR OF Sociology

Name: Dr. Lydia Rose
Phone: 330-382-7472
Email: lrose17@kent.edu

Bachelor of Science in Mathematics

Name: Dr. Brian Wright
Phone: 330-382-7407
Email: bwright3@kent.edu

Bachelor of technical and apPlied studies

Name: Tim McFadden
Phone: 330-382-7571 
Email: tmcfadd1@kent.edu

UNDECIDED/ EXPLORATORY

Name: Gary Althiser
Phone: 330-382-7462
Email: galthise@kent.edu

Name: Donald Bean  
Phone: 330-382-7414
Email: dbean3@kent.edu