Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Staff Directory

Grants Accounting * 234 Schwartz Center
Phone: 330-672-2400 * Fax: 330-672-6385
E-mail: grantacct@kent.edu

STAFF:

Debra Leonard - Mgr., Accounting
Phone:  20988 / E-mail: dleonard@kent.edu

Mike Login - Sr. Accountant
Phone:  28999 / E-mail: mlogin@kent.edu

Valerie Henry - Accountant II
Phone:  20985 / E-mail: vhenry@kent.edu

Cara Leigh - Accountant l
Phone:  20990 / E-mail: cleigh@kent.edu

Ryan Stiles - Accountant I
Phone:  28653 / E-mail: rstiles1@kent.edu

Ashley Baker - Accountant l
Phone:  20986 / E-mail: albaker@kent.edu