Office Hours

You are here












Spring 2017 Office Hours - Faculty  
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email  
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 TR 10:45 am - 11:45 am or By Appointment mallouzi@kent.edu  
Bansal, Arvind 214 29035 TR 1:30 pm - 3:30 pm arvind@cs.kent.edu  
Dragan, Feodor 254 29058 MW 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm dragan@cs.kent.edu  
Foreback, Dianne 266 29064 M 1:00 pm - 2:30 pm, W 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm dforebac@cs.kent.edu  
Ghazinour, Kambiz 260 29061 M 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm kghazino@cs.kent.edu  
Guercio, Angela (Stark Campus) MH424 53424 By Appointment aguercio@kent.edu  
Jin, Ruoming 241 29980 By Appointment jin@cs.kent.edu  
Khan, Javed 217 29038 By Appointment javed@cs.kent.edu  
Kim, Jong-Hoon 208 29060 M 3:30 pm - 4:30 pm, W 1:00 PM - 2:00 pm jkim72@kent.edu  
Lian, Xiang 264 29063 TR 1:30 pm - 4:30 pm xlian@cs.kent.edu  
Lu, C.C. 208 29031 MW 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm lucc@cs.kent.edu  
Maletic, Jonathan 218 29039 By Appointment jmaletic@kent.edu  
Melton, Austin 202 25977 By Appointment melton@cs.kent.edu  
Nesterenko, Mikhail 356 29109 By Appointment mikhail@cs.kent.edu  
Peyravi, Hassan 262 29062 MW 1:45 pm - 3:00 pm peyravi@cs.kent.edu  
Ruttan, Arden 270 29066 By Appointment ruttan@cs.kent.edu  
Samba, Gus 272 29868 TR 10:00 am - 11:00 am, 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm asamba@kent.edu  
Sharma, Gokarna 268 29065 TR 11:00 am - 1:00 pm sharma@cs.kent.edu  
Volkert, L. Gwenn 216 29037 By Appointment lvolkert@kent.edu  
Walker, Robert 256 29050 TW 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm walker@cs.kent.edu  
Zhao, Ye 220 29059 TR 11:00 am - 12:00 pm zhao@cs.kent.edu  
Spring 2017 Office Hours - Advisors  
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email  
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102 TR 10:45 am - 11:45 am or By Appointment mallouzi@kent.edu  
Rothstein, Michael 251 29051 By Appointment mrothste@kent.edu  
Ruttan, Arden 270 29066 By Appointment ruttan@cs.kent.edu  
Samba, Gus 272 29868 TR 10:00 am - 11:00 am, 12:45 pm - 1:45 pm asamba@kent.edu  
Walker, Robert 256 29050 TW 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm walker@cs.kent.edu  
Spring 2017 Office Hours - Part Time Instructors  
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email  
Alali, Abdulkareem 241 - 2:30 pm - 3:30 pm or By Appointment aalali1@kent.edu  
Al Madi, Naser 255 - MW 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm nmadi@kent.edu  
Baker, Johnnie 251 29061 MW 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm jwbaker@kent.edu  
Decker, Michael 152 - W 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm mdecker@cs.kent.edu  
DeLozier, Greg 213 -   gdelozie@kent.edu  
Gawde, Purva 132 29001 TR 10:30 am - 12:00 pm pgawde@kent.edu  
Haverstock, Dale 266 29077 TR 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm or By Appointment dhaverst@cs.kent.edu  
Michaud, Heather 352 - M 10:30 am - 11:30 am, T 2:30 - 3:30 pm hmichaud@kent.edu  
Singh, Aditi 132 - F 2:00 pm - 3:00 pm asingh37@kent.edu  
Spring 2017 Office Hours - Graduate Assistants  
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email  
Jha, Snigdha 355 - TR 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm snigdha@kent.edu  
Leitert, Arne 352 - By Appointment aleitert@kent.edu  
Wang, Zhiquiang 353 - W 10:00 am - 12:00 pm, 2:30 pm - 4:30 pm zwang1@cs.kent.edu  
Tamim (Md. Islam) 255 - R 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm or By Appointment mislam4@kent.edu