Office Hours












Summer 2017- Faculty  
Name Office 330-67... Office Hours Email  
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102   mallouzi@kent.edu  
Bansal, Arvind 214 29035   arvind@cs.kent.edu  
Dragan, Feodor 254 29058   dragan@cs.kent.edu  
           
Ghazinour, Kambiz 260 29061   kghazino@cs.kent.edu  
           
           
Khan, Javed I.   Chair 217 29038 By Appointment  javed@cs.kent.edu  
           
Lu, C.C.  208 29031   lucc@cs.kent.edu  
Maletic, Jonathan 218 29039   jmaletic@kent.edu  
Melton, Austin 202 25977   melton@cs.kent.edu  
Nesterenko, Mikhail  356 29109   mikhail@cs.kent.edu  
Peyravi, Hassan 262 29062   peyravi@cs.kent.edu  
Ruttan, Arden   270 29066   ruttan@cs.kent.edu  
           
           
           
           
Zhao, Ye  Grad Coordinator 220 29059   zhao@cs.kent.edu  

 

Summer 2017 Office Hours - Advisors

 
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email  
Allouzi, Maha 272 29102   mallouzi@kent.edu  
           
Ruttan, Arden 270 29066 By Appointment ruttan@cs.kent.edu  
           
Summer 2017 Office Hours - Part Time Instructors  
Name Office (330) 67… Office Hours Email  
           
Al Madi, Naser 255 -   nmadi@kent.edu  
           
Decker, Michael 152 -   mdecker@cs.kent.edu  
DeLozier, Greg 213 -   gdelozie@kent.edu  
Gawde, Purva 132     pgawde@kent.edu  
           
Michaud Guarnera, Heather 352 -   hmichaud@kent.edu