Meet The Team | Kent State University

Meet The Team

Kent State Dining Services' management team is always here to help. We encourage you to approach the managers and chefs in our dining halls at any time with your comments, suggestions, feedback or inquiries. Additionally, please feel free to contact a Dining Services administrator listed below if there's anything with which we can assist you. We appreciate your feedback and are committed to making your dining experience outstanding.

Jeffrey Stone

Resident District Manager
email: stone-jeffrey@aramark.com


Spencer Wurst

Director of Operations
email: wurst-spencer@aramark.com


Carolyn Hodges

Health and Wellness Manager
email: hodges-carolyn@aramark.com


Jayne Nagy

HR Manager
email: nagy-jayne@aramark.com


Leah Spiker

Marketing Manager
email: spiker-leah@aramark.com


Billy Edmondson

Executive Chef
email: edmondson-william@aramark.com


TIM WRIGHT

Assistant Director, Culinary Operations
email: twright47@kent.edu | phone: 330-672-7381


Brian Kello

Food Service Director, Regional Campus & CPM
email: kello-brian@aramark.com

Not sure who to contact? Call the Dining Services main office Monday through Friday from 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. at (330) 672-2541 for assistance.