Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Inclusive Excellence in Action

Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
Dr. Alfreda Brown
Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
abbrown@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2442
Kimberly Kennedy
Special Assistant , Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
kkenne11@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8563
Diane Matasek
Assistant to the Vice President for Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
dmatasek@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8540
Diversity and Inclusion Leadership
Dana Lawless-Andric
Executive Director, Diversity & Inclusion Leadership
dlawless@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1980
Carmen Roberts
Business Manager, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion
crober48@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2507
Barbara Johnson
Administrative Assistant , Diversity & Inclusion Leadership
Ashley Williams
Diversity Research Specialist, Diversity & Inclusion Leadership
awilli43@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8143
AALANA Initiatives
Dr. Keith Wisdom
Executive Director, AALANA Initiatives and Director of the Student Multicultural Center
kwisdom@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8581
Oscar Ramos
Assistant Director of AALANA Initiatives
oramos@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8584
Planning, Assessment and Research Management
Dr. Edward Collins
Director, Planning, Assessment and Research Management
ecolli12@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8136
Gina Campana
Special Assistant, Planning, Assessment and Research Management
gcampana@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8132
Student Multicultural Center
Trinidy Jeter
Program Coordinator, Student Multicultural Center
tjeter2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8571
Diversity Projects & Initiatives
Shana Lee
Director, Special Projects & Initiatives
slee@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8582
LGBTQ Student Center
Roxie Patton
Program Coordinator, LGBTQ Center
rpatton7@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8580
TRiO Upward Bound Programs
Henderson Ellis
Director, Upward Bound Math-Science Center
hellis1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8683
Thomas Jefferson
Interim Director, Upward Bound, Classic
tajeffer@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2920
Gaylen Moore
Business Manager, Upward Bound
glmoore1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8675
Jasmina D. Nolan
Academic Coordinator, Upward Bound, Math/Science Bio-Scholars
jnolan4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8684
Krystle Rivera
Academic Coordinator, Upward Bound, Classic
krivera2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8680
Patricia Robinson
Assistant Director, Upward Bound, Public Health
probin16@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8685
Christopher Owens
Academic Program Coordinator, TRiO Upward Bound
cowens22@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2920
Women's Center
Heather Adams
Executive Director, Women and Gender Center
hadams@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9230
Jennifer O'Connell
Program Coordinator, Sexual and Relationship Violence Support Services (SRVSS)
joconne5@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9230
Cassandra Pegg-Kirby
Assistant Director, Women's Center
cpeggkir@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9230