Director & Administrative Staff

Four people comprise the School of Digital Science's Director and Administrative Staff.

The school's founding Director is Robert A. Walker, former Chair of the Department of Computer Science.  Susan Peti, Assistant Director, Curriculum & Operations, assists with curriculum development, finances, and operations.  Kay Levandowski, Assistant Director, Advising & Student Services, assists with student services and advises both undergraduate and graduate students.  Chris Kurtz, Administrative Secretary, handles many of the school's administrative tasks.

Robert Walker
Director of the School of Digital Sciences

Susan Peti
Assistant Director, Curriculum & Operations

Kay Levandowski
Assistant Director, Advising & Student Services

Chris Kurtz
Administrative Secretary