Interdisciplinary Curriculum Committee

Like most academic units, the School of Digital Sciences has a curriculum committee to advise the school's Director on curriculum and course offerings.

For the coming academic year, the School of Digital Sciences' Interdisciplinary Curriculum Committee consists of these full-time administrators and faculty members:

Alan Brandyberry
Associate Professor, Department of Management and Information Systems 
abrandyb@kent.edu
330-672-1146

Mary Ann Haley
Assistant Dean, College of Arts and Sciences 
mhaley@kent.edu
330-672-8968

LuEtt Hanson
Associate Dean, College of Communication and Information 
lhanson@kent.edu
330-672-2950

Christine A. Hudak
Professor, School of Lifespan Development and Educational Sciences
chudak3@kent.edu
330-672-1913

Albert Ingram
Associate Professor, School of Lifespan Development and Educational Sciences 
aingram@kent.edu
330-672-0587

I. Richmond Nettey
Associate Dean, College of Applied Engineering, Sustainability and Technology 
inettey@kent.edu
330-672-9476

Judith S. Paternite
Associate Lecturer, Department of Computer Technology
jpaterni@kent.edu
330-834-3719

Arden Ruttan
Professor, Department of Computer Science 
aruttan@kent.edu
330-672-9066

Augustine (Gus) Samba
Associate Professor, College of Applied Engineering, Sustainability and Technology 
asamba@kent.edu
330-672-9868

Donald R. Williams
Interim Associate Dean, College of Business
dwilliam@kent.edu
330-672-2772