Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Personnel & Staff Contacts

Robert Baer, PhD
Center Director
rbaer@kent.edu
(330)672-0722
Tina Bastock
Program Coordinator
tbastock@kent.edu
(330) 672-0726

Rachel McMahan Queen, PhD
Outreach Director
rmcmahan@kent.edu
(330) 672-0724
Thomas Hoza, M.Ed.
Project Co-Director
thoza@kent.edu
(330) 672-0723

Robert Flexer, PhD
Professor
Distinguished Scholar Award Recipient
rflexer@kent.edu
(330) 672-0584
Babette Cameron, PhD
Project Co-Director
bcameron@kent.edu
(330) 672-0727

Alfred Daviso, PhD
Project Consultant
adaviso@kent.edu

 

Vonnie Michali, M.S
Project Director
yhale@kent.edu
(330)-672-0729
 Stacia Kaschak, M.Ed.
Graduate Assistant
smather@kent.edu
Cindy Kenyon, M.Ed.
Graduate Assistant
(330)-672-0729