Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Contacts

Kitchen Manager
Christene Sweeney –

csweene8@kent.edu

 

Volunteer & Campus Outreach Team
Sneha Jose –

sjose1@kent.edu

 

Food Recovery Team
Jessica Kalar –

jkalar@kent.edu

 

Community Partnerships Team
Michelle Castro –

mcasto@kent.edu

 

Education Outreach Team
Lisa Hofer –

lhofer@kent.edu

 

Fundraising Team
Jiawei Feng –

jfeng1@kent.edu

 

Advisor
Ann Gosky –

agosky@kent.edu

 

Advisor
Ed Hoegler –

ehoegler@kent.edu