Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Executive Board

President

Christine (Chrissy) Lynn Stonebraker           

cstoneb1@kent.edu

 

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Rebecca (Becky) Ondrovic

rondrovi@kent.edu

 

Vice President of Membership

Alex Ulbricht

aulbric1@kent.edu

 

Vice President of Finance

Erin Paullin

epaullin@kent.edu

 

Vice President of Marketing and Communications

Alyssa Dunlap

adunla12@kent.edu

 

Social and Professional Chair

Sara Rathbun

srathbun@kent.edu

 

Cleveland Representative

Melissa Turk

mturk3@kent.edu

 

Graduate Student Senate Higher Education Representative

Aaron Hanlin

ahanlin1@kent.edu

 

Graduate Student Senate GRASPP Representative

Tianjun (Tony) Shen

tshen@kent.edu


First-Year Representatives

Andrea Hauser

ahauser@kent.edu


Taylor Police

tpolice@kent.edu

 

Off-Campus First-Year Representative

Nichelle Shuck

nshuck@kent.edu

 

Earl Coburn

ecoburn@kent.edu