Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Faculty

Mark Bracher
Professor
mbracher@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2665
Vera Camden
Professor
vcamden@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1732
Tammy Clewell
Associate Professor
tclewell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1779
Raymond Craig
Professor,
Associate Dean, College of Arts & Sciences
rcraig2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8953
Claire Culleton
Professor
cculleto@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1709

Spring 2014 Office Hours: On sabbatical

Fall 2014 Office Hours: On research leave

Don-John Dugas
Associate Professor
ddugas@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1706
Susanna Fein
Professor,
Literature Program Chair
sfein@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1784

Office Hours for Spring 2014

10:30-1:00 MW and by appointment

I prefer contact by email and not by phone.

Kevin Floyd
Associate Professor
kfloyd@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1753
Julie Friedman
Instructor (Term)
jfriedm2@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2192
Art Bldg
Paul Gaston, III
Trustees Professor
pgaston@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-6003
Yoshinobu Hakutani
Professor
yhakutan@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1724
202d Satterfield Hall
Willie J. Harrell, Jr.
Associate Professor
wharrell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1765
Donald M. Hassler
Professor
dhassler@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1778
Babacar M'Baye
Associate Professor
bmbaye@kent.edu
Phone: 330-703-6832
Wesley Raabe
Assistant Professor
wraabe@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2676
Margaret Shaw
Associate Professor,
Writing Program Coordinator
mshaw@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-1747
Robert Trogdon
Professor, Department Chair
rtrogdon@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3211
113-G Satterfield