Joint Appeals Board Current Members through December 31, 2024

Unit	Name	Dept	College	Campus	Term Expires December 31
1	College of Arts & Sciences				
	Deborah Barnbaum	Philosophy	A&S	K	2026
2	College of Business Administration				
	Mary Hogue	MIS	Bus	K	2024
3	College of Education, Health & Human Services				
	Natasha Levinson	FLA	EHHS	K	2025
4	College of Architecture & Environmental Design, College of Communication & Information, College of the Arts				
	Jacqueline Marino	Media & Jour	CCI	K	2025
5	Regional Campuses				
	James Seelye	History	A&S	St	2026
6	College of Aeronautics & Engineering, College of Nursing, College of Public Health, University Libraries				
	Cindy Kristof	UL	UL	K	2024

<u>NOTE</u>: Elections are held during Fall Semester to replace the two faculty members with terms expiring December 31, 2024.

Administrative Appointees to the Joint Appeals Board are listed below:

- 1. Susan Emens Associate Dean, College of Applied & Technical Studies
- 2. Paul Haridakis Director, Communication Studies, College of Communication and Information
- 3. Joycelyn Harrison Associate Dean, Research & Faculty Affairs, College of A&E
- 4. Julie Mazzei, Director, Multidisciplinary Social Sciences and Humanities, College of Arts and Sciences
- 5. Kara Robinson Associate Dean, University Libraries
- 6. Frank Sansosti Director, School of Lifespan Development & Educational Sciences, College of Education, Health & Human Services

The term for these individuals will be good through at least December 31, 2024.