OGE Staff Directory

 

The Office of Global Education staff invites you to contact us for any reason! To reach anyone in the office by phone, call 330-672-7980, or find the person you're looking for here.

International Admissions

Salma Benhaida
Assistant Director,
International Recruitment and Admissions
sbenhaid@kent.edu

Lynn Mentch
International Admissions Counselor
lmentch@kent.edu

Eilona Yrad
International Admissions Counselor
eyrad@kent.edu

Kang Le
International Admissions Counselor
lkang1@kent.edu

Emileigh Drylie
International Admissions Counselor
edrylie@kent.edu

Jacquelyn Monnin
International Admissions Counselor
jmonnin1@kent.edu

Jennifer Snodgrass
Clerical Specialist
jmsnodgr@kent.edu

 

International Student
& Scholar Services

Desnee Stevens
Assistant Director, ISSS
dsteve24@kent.edu

Muhammad El Hadj Ali
International Student & Scholar Advisor/SEVIS Coordinator
melhadj@kent.edu

Ryan Fleming
International Student & Scholar Advisor
rflemin9@kent.edu

Glenda Leidel
Records Technician
gleidel@kent.edu

Györgyi Mihalyi-Jewell
International Student & Scholar Advisor
gmihalyi@kent.edu

Anuttra Promnart
Graduate Assistant
apromnar@kent.edu

 

International Partnerships

Sarah Malcolm
Director, International Partnerships, Marketing & Communications
smalcom@kent.edu

Moema Furtado
International Partnerships Coordinator
mfurtado@kent.edu

Onur Topuzlu
Graduate Assistant
otopuzl1@kent.edu

Ana Carolina De Moraes Fontes Varella
Graduate Assistant
ademorae@kent.edu

Education Abroad

Ediz Kaykayoglu
Assistant Director, Education Abroad
ekaykayo@kent.edu

Amber Bollinger
Coordinator, Kent State University–Florence 
abollin2@kent.edu

Nick Vasiloff
Education Abroad & Exchange Student Advisor
nvasilof@kent.edu

Elizabeth Davis
Education Abroad & Exchange Student Advisor
edavis34@kent.edu

 

Administration

Marcello Fantoni
Associate Provost, Global Education
mfantoni@kent.edu

Amy Barr
Special Assistant to the Associate Provost
abarr3@kent.edu

Gayle Basinger
Fiscal Manager
gbasinge@kent.edu

Cheryl Cunnigan
Clerical Specialist
ccunniga@kent.edu

April Paulus
Account Clerk
akarnuth@kent.edu

Frank Congin
Global Operations Manager
fcongin@kent.edu