ResTech - Web Presence

The Web Development Office stays up to date with the latest technologies in order to better serve the students in their on-campus experience, always keeping Residence Services at the forefront. The office consists of student designers and developers with one full-time staff developer. Many of the applications created by our team are web-based and provide intuitive, user-friendly programs and designs to better exchange information and other services at Kent State University.

Contact Imformation

Phone: 330-672-9158

Email: ReswebDev@kent.edu

To search the directory use the find command. (Ctrl + F or Cmd + F)

Professional Staff

Tristan Cuevas
Senior Application Developer
tcuevas1@kent.edu
330-672-9158

Jonathan Prenosil
Business Systems Analyst
jprenosil@kent.edu
330-672-3959

Graduate Assistants

Kovan Mohammed Ali
Application Developer
kmali@kent.edu

Bhaskar Reddy Beerala
Application Developer
bbeerala@kent.edu

Student Developers

Joe Dister
Application Developer
jdister1@kent.edu

Sasrusha Vasireddy
Application Developer
svasire2@kent.edu>

Rasti Mohammed Amin
Application Developer
rmohamm1@kent.edu

Student Designers

Nathan Cromer
Senior Multimedia Designer
ncromer@kent.edu

Emily Prusak
Multimedia Designer
eprusak1@kent.edu