Staff Directory

To search the directory use the find command. (Ctrl + F or Cmd + F)

Central Office

Jill Jenkins
Executive Director
jcchurch@kent.edu
330-672-7000

Shari Bostaph
Administrative Assistant
sbostaph@kent.edu
330-672-9140

Allison Smith
Sr. Fiscal Manager
ahsmith@kent.edu
330-672-9136

Vacant
Business Manager

Central Office - Assignments/Accounting/Lock Operations

David Taylor
Director, Housing Operations
dataylo1@kent.edu
330-672-1223

Daniel Shonk
Associate Director, Assignments
dshonk1@kent.edu
330-672-4075

Dennis Gregory
Assistant Director, Assignments & Access Control
dkgregor@kent.edu
330-672-1952

Jim Terleckyj
Account Clerk II
jterleck@kent.edu
330-672-5284

Jamie Aiken
Account Clerk II
jaiken1@kent.edu
330-672-9141

Vacant
Receptionist

Residential Facilities

Chris Tankersley
Interim Associate Director, Residential Facilities
ctankers@kent.edu
330-672-9147

Meghan Miller
Interim Assistant Director
mmill242@kent.edu
330-672-3081

Tiffany Reed
Administrative Clerk
treed7@kent.edu
330-672-9143

Dianna Penny
Housekeeping Manager
dpenny4@kent.edu
330-672-2155

Residential Communities

Kevin Mowers
Associate Director, Residential Communities
kmowers@kent.edu
330-672-2520

Laurel Fisher
Administrative Clerk
lfisher@kent.edu
330-672-9130

Patrick Dugan
Assistant Director, Residential Communities
pdugan2@kent.edu
330-672-9138

Vacant
Assistant Director, Residential Communities

Vacant
Assistant Director, Residential Communities

Stephanie Meyer
Assistant Director, Residential Communities 
smeyer21@kent.edu
330-672-9151

Brian Hellwig
Assistant Director, Residential Communities
bhellwig@kent.edu
330-672-3848

Nico Galizio
Coordinator, Safety & Security
dgalizio@kent.edu
330-672-9131

Yewande Odunaiya-Moore
Student Leadership Coordinator
aodunaiy@kent.edu
330-672-4053

Area Desks

Kimberly Macon
Clerical Coordinator: Eastway/Twin/Van Campen
kmacon@kent.edu
330-672-3915

Vacant
Clerical Coordinator: New Front

Marlo Nighman
Clerical Coordinator:Tri-Towers/Korb
mnighma1@kent.edu
330-672-3244

Mandee Cleveland
Clerical Coordinator:Quad
aclevela@kent.edu
330-672-3600

Residence Hall Directors (RHD), Assistant Residence Hall Directors (ARHD)

Myriah Wiltrout
RHD: Allyn Hall & Clark Hall
mwiltrou@kent.edu
330-672-4419

Vacant
ARHD: Allyn Hall & Clark Hall

Vacant
ARHD: Beall Hall , McDowell Hall & Van Campen Hall

Tiffany Tyree
RHD: Centennial Court A&B
ttyree@kent.edu
330-672-7430

Vacant
ARHD: Centennial Court A & B

David Haas
RHD: Centennial Court C & D
dhaas8@kent.edu
330-672-5151

Vacant
RHD: Centennial Court E & F

 

Vacant
ARHD: Centennial Court E & F

Curtis Clark

Johnathan White
RHD: Dunbar Hall & Prentice Hall
Jwhit139@kent.edu
330-672-4430

Jill Swanson
ARHD: Dunbar Hall & Prentice Hall
jswans13@kent.edu
330-672-4422

John Hummell
RHD: Fletcher Hall & Manchester Hall
jhummell@kent.edu
330-672-4481

Joshua Longsdorf

Joshua Longsdorf
ARHD: Fletcher Hall & Manchester Halls
jlongsdo@kent.edu
330-672-7924

Jeffrey Livingston
RHD: Koonce Hall
jliving2@kent.edu
330-672-2795

Allison Burko
ARHD: Koonce Hall
aburko@kent.edu
330-672-8601

Diane Platton
RHD: Lake Hall & Olson Hall
dplatton@kent.edu
330-672-4092

Victor Borges

Victor Borges
ARHD:  Lake Hall & Olson Hall
vborges@kent.edu
330-672-3372

Susannah Hufford

Susannah Hufford
RHD: Leebrick Hall & Korb Hall
shuffor2@kent.edu
330-672-4480

Clint Gosselin

Clint Gosselin
ARHD: Leebrick Hall & Korb Hall
cgosseli@kent.edu
330-672-7874

Mason Lee Branham
RHD: Stopher Hall & Johnson Hall
Mbranha1@kent.edu
330-672-3637

Vacant
ARHD: Stopher Hall & Johnson Hall

Valerie Purdy
RHD: Verder Hall & Engleman Hall
vpurdy@kent.edu
330-672-2371

Seyi Odunaiya
RHD: Wright Hall
oodunaiy@kent.edu
330-672-2740

Brianna Alpaugh
ARHD: Wright Hall
balpaugh@kent.edu
330-672-6005

Residential Technology

George Edmiston
Residential Technology Manager
gedmisto@kent.edu
330-672-1349

Mathew Nameth
Network Support Analyst
mnameth@kent.edu
330-672-7868

Phillip Valore
Sr. IT User Support Analyst
pvalore@kent.edu
330-672-7923

Jonathan Prenosil
Business Systems Analyst
jprenosi@kent.edu
330-672-3959

Richard Hildebrand

Richard Hildebrand
Sr. Applications Developer
rhildebr@kent.edu
330-672-9158

Eliot Easterling
Associate Applications Developer
eeasterl@kent.edu
330-672-5545