To search the directory use the find command. (Ctrl + F or Cmd + F)

Central Office

image

Jill Church
Director
jcchurch@kent.edu
330-672-9139

image

Shari Bostaph
Administrative Clerk
sbostaph@kent.edu
330-672-9140

image

Allison Smith
Sr. Fiscal Manager
ahsmith@kent.edu
330-672-9136

image

Evelyn Bailey-Tuttle
Business Manage
ebaileyt@kent.edu
330-672-9133

Central Office - Assignments/Accounting/Lock Operations

image

David Taylor
Associate Director
dataylo1@kent.edu
330-672-1223

image

Daniel Shonk
Assistant Director, Assignments & Marketing
dshonk1@kent.edu
330-672-4075

image

Dennis Gregory
Assistant Director, Assignments & Access Control
dkgregor@kent.edu
330-672-1952

image

Jim Terleckyj
Account Clerk II
jterleck@kent.edu
330-672-5284

image

Jamie Aiken
Account Clerk II
jaiken1@kent.edu
330-672-9141

image

Darlene Pearson
Receptionist
lcanty@kent.edu
330-672-9811

image

Joe Alexander
Graduate Assistant, Assignments & Access Control
jalexan8@kent.edu
330-672-7000

image

Kris Braxton
Graduate Assistant, Assignments & Access Control
kbraxton@kent.edu
330-672-7000

image

Matt Merlene
Graduate Assistant, Assignments & Access Control
mmerlen2@kent.edu
330-672-7000

Residential Facilities

image

John White
Associate Director
jwhite92@kent.edu
330-672-3081

image

Chris Tankersley
Assistant Director, Residential Facilities
ctankers@kent.edu
330-672-9147

image

Tiffany Reed
Administrative Clerk
treed7@kent.edu
330-672-9143

image

Dianna Penny
Housekeeping Manager
dpenny4@kent.edu
330-672-3326

Safety & Security

image

Brian Hellwig
Assistant Director, Residential Safety & Security
bhellwig@kent.edu
330-672-3848

image

Carlos Mojica
Coordinator, Safety & Security
cmojica@kent.edu
330-672-9131

Area Desks

image

Valerie Purdy
Clerical Coordinator: Dunbar/New Front/Centennial Courts
vpurdy@kent.edu
330-672-3610

image

Kimberly Macon
Clerical Coordinator: Eastway/Twin/Van Campen
kmacon@kent.edu
330-672-3915

image

Marlo Nighman
Clerical Coordinator:Tri-Towers/Korb
mnighma1@kent.edu
330-672-3244

image

Amanda Cleveland
Clerical Coordinator:Quad
aclevela@kent.edu
330-672-3600

Residential Communities

image

Kevin Mowers
Associate Director, Residential Communities
kmowers@kent.edu
330-672-2520

image

Katie Sorokas
Assistant Director, Residence Education
ksorokas@kent.edu
330-672-9469

image

Laurel Fisher
Administrative Clerk
lfisher@kent.edu
330-672-9130

image

Lindsay Marx
Assistant Director, Academic & Student Leadership Programs
lmarx@kent.edu
330-672-9146

image

Josette Skobieranda Dau
Assistant Director, Residential Communities
jskobier@kent.edu
330-672-4053

image

Kim Ferguson
Assistant Director, Residential Communities
kferguso@kent.edu
330-672-9151

Residence Hall Directors (RHD), Assistant Residence Hall Directors (ARHD)

image

Beth Chambers
RHD: Allyn Hall & Clark Hall
bchambe4@kent.edu
330-672-4419

image

Justin Schwendeman
ARHD: Allyn Hall & Clark Hall
jschwen4@kent.edu
330-672-4420

image

Yewande Odunaiya-Moore
RHD: Beall Hall , McDowell Hall & Van Campen Hall
aodunaiy@kent.edu
330-672-3918

image

Valencia Harvey
ARHD: Beall Hall , McDowell Hall & Van Campen Hall
vharvey@kent.edu
330-672-3917

image

Matt Musgrave
RHD: Centennial Court A & B
mmusgra1@kent.edu
330-672-7430

image

Adam Hoeg
ARHD: Centennial Court A & B
ahoeg@kent.edu
330-672-7431

image

Marquita Rodgers
RHD: Centennial Court C & D
mrodger7@kent.edu
330-672-5151

image

Eron Memaj
RHD: Centennial Court E & F
ememaj@kent.edu
330-672-5150

image

Chelsea Uhl
ARHD: Centennial Court E & F
cuhl3@kent.edu
330-672-4320

image

John Hummell
RHD: Dunbar Hall & Prentice Hall
jhummell@kent.edu
330-672-4430

image

Lauren Sewell
ARHD: Dunbar Hall & Prentice Hall
lsewell3@kent.edu
330-672-4422

image

Curtis Clark
RHD: Fletcher Hall & Manchester Hall
cclark64@kent.edu
330-672-4481

image

Cody Waterman
ARHD: Fletcher Hall & Manchester Hall
cwaterm1@kent.edu
330-672-7924

image

Jeffrey Livingston
RHD: Koonce Hall
jliving2@kent.edu
330-672-2795

image

Tabetha Maly
ARHD: Koonce Hall
tmaly@kent.edu
330-672-8601

image

Jacqueline Kus
RHD: Lake Hall & Olson Hall
jkus1@kent.edu
330-672-4092

image

Naadiya Hopkins
ARHD: Lake Hall & Olson Hall
nhopkin3@kent.edu
330-672-3372

image

VACANT
RHD: Leebrick Hall & Korb Hall
330-672-4480

image

JD Chancellor
ARHD: Leebrick Hall & Korb Hall
jchancel@kent.edu
330-672-7874

image

Laura De'Armond
RHD: Stopher Hall & Johnson Hall
ldearmo@kent.edu
330-672-3637

image

Becca Windover
ARHD: Stopher Hall & Johnson Hall
rwindove@kent.edu
330-672-3639

image

Tiffany Tyree
RHD: Verder Hall & Engleman Hall
ttyree@kent.edu
330-672-2371

image

David Haas
RHD: Wright Hall
dhaas8@kent.edu
330-672-2740

image

Tyler Wiersma
ARHD: Wright Hall
twiersm1@kent.edu
330-672-6005

Allerton Student Apartments and Resident Managers (RM)

image

Brian Hellwig
Assistant Director, Residential Safety & Security
bhellwig@kent.edu
330-672-2595

image

Doris Gharky
Clerical Specialist
dgharky@kent.edu
330-672-2595

image

Deonna Miller
RM: Allerton
dmille97@kent.edu
330-672-2595

Residential Technology

image

George Edmiston
Residential Technology Manager
gedmisto@kent.edu
330-672-1349

image

Tristan Cuevas
Sr. Applications Developer
tcuevas1@kent.edu
330-672-9158

image

Mathew Nameth
Network Support Analyst
mnameth@kent.edu
330-672-7868

image

Phillip Valore
Sr. IT User Support Analyst
pvalore@kent.edu
330-672-7923

image

Michael Carson
Sr. IT User Support Analyst
mrcarson@kent.edu
330-672-7051

image

Nicole Showers
IT User Support Analyst
nshower1@kent.edu
330-672-4246

image

Jonathan Prenosil
Business Systems Analyst
jprenosil@kent.edu
330-672-3959

image

Kovan Mohammed Ali
Graduate Assistant, Application Developer
kmali@kent.edu
330-672-9158

image

Bhaskar Reddy Beerala
Graduate Assistant, Application Developer
bbeerala@kent.edu
330-672-9158