Staff Directory

To search the directory use the find command. (Ctrl + F or Cmd + F)

Central Office

Jill Church
Director
jcchurch@kent.edu
330-672-9139

Shari Bostaph
Administrative Clerk
sbostaph@kent.edu
330-672-9140

Allison Smith
Sr. Fiscal Manager
ahsmith@kent.edu
330-672-9136

Evelyn Bailey-Tuttle
Business Manage
ebaileyt@kent.edu
330-672-9133

Central Office - Assignments/Accounting/Lock Operations

David Taylor
Associate Director
dataylo1@kent.edu
330-672-1223

Daniel Shonk
Assistant Director, Assignments & Marketing
dshonk1@kent.edu
330-672-4075

Dennis Gregory
Assistant Director, Assignments & Access Control
dkgregor@kent.edu
330-672-1952

Jim Terleckyj
Account Clerk II
jterleck@kent.edu
330-672-5284

Jamie Aiken
Account Clerk II
jaiken1@kent.edu
330-672-9141

Darlene Pearson
Receptionist
lcanty@kent.edu
330-672-9811

Joe Alexander
Graduate Assistant, Assignments & Access Control
jalexan8@kent.edu
330-672-7000

Kris Braxton
Graduate Assistant, Assignments & Access Control
kbraxton@kent.edu
330-672-7000

Matt Merlene
Graduate Assistant, Assignments & Access Control
mmerlene@kent.edu
330-672-7000

Facilities & Administrative Operations

John White
Associate Director
jwhite92@kent.edu
330-672-3081

Chris Tankersley
Assistant Director, Administrative Operations & Facilities
ctankers@kent.edu
330-672-9147

Tiffany Reed
Administrative Clerk
treed7@kent.edu
330-672-9143

Dianna Penny
Housekeeping Manager
dpenny4@kent.edu
330-672-3326

Safety & Security

Brian Hellwig
Assistant Director, Residential Safety & Security
bhellwig@kent.edu
330-672-3848

Carlos Mojica
Coordinator, Safety & Security
cmojica@kent.edu
330-672-9131

Area Desks

Valerie Purdy
Clerical Coordinator: Dunbar/New Front/Centennial Courts
vpurdy@kent.edu
330-672-3610

Kimberly Macon
Clerical Coordinator: Twin; serving Eastway/Twin/Van Campen
kmacon@kent.edu
330-672-3915

Marlo Nighman
Clerical Coordinator:Tri-Towers/Korb
mnighma1@kent.edu
330-672-3244

Amanda Cleveland
Clerical Coordinator:Quad
aclevela@kent.edu
330-672-3600

Residential Communites

Kevin Mowers
Associate Director, Residential Communities
kmowers@kent.edu
330-672-2520

Charles Holmes-Hope
Assistant Director, Residence Education
cholmesh@kent.edu
330-672-9469

Laurel Fisher
Administrative Clerk
lfisher@kent.edu
330-672-9130

Lindsay Marx
Assistant Director, Academic & Student Leadership Programs
lmarx@kent.edu
330-672-9146

Josette Skobieranda Dau
Assistant Director, Residential Communities
jskobier@kent.edu
330-672-4053

Kim Ferguson
Assistant Director, Residential Communities
kferguso@kent.edu
330-672-9151

Residence Hall Directors (RHD), Assistant Residence Hall Directors (ARHD)

Beth Chambers
RHD: Allyn Hall & Clark Hall
bchambe4@kent.edu
330-672-4419

Nicholas Minich
ARHD: Allyn Hall & Clark Hall
nminich@kent.edu
330-672-4420

Yewande Odunaiya-Moore
RHD: Beall Hall , McDowell Hall & Van Campen Hall
aodunaiy@kent.edu
330-672-3918

Ashley Rothermel
ARHD: Beall Hall , McDowell Hall & Van Campen Hall
arotherm@kent.edu
330-672-3917

Matt Musgrave
RHD: Centennial Court A & B
mmusgra1@kent.edu
330-672-7430

Dana Flick
ARHD: Centennial Court A & B
dflick@kent.edu
330-672-7431

Marquita Rodgers
RHD: Centennial Court C & D
mrodger7@kent.edu
330-672-5151

Eron Memaj
RHD: Centennial Court E & F
ememaj@kent.edu
330-672-5150

Stacy Yue
ARHD: Centennial Court E & F
syue1@kent.edu
330-672-4320

John Hummell
RHD: Dunbar Hall & Prentice Hall
jhummell@kent.edu
330-672-4430

Shannon Mullally
ARHD: Dunbar Hall & Prentice Hall
smullall@kent.edu
330-672-4422

Curtis Clark
RHD: Fletcher Hall & Manchester Hall
cclark64@kent.edu
330-672-4481

Cody Waterman
ARHD: Fletcher Hall & Manchester Hall
cwaterm1@kent.edu
330-672-7924

Justin Khol
RHD: Koonce Hall
jkhol1@kent.edu
330-672-2795

Keri Axelrod
ARHD: Koonce Hall
kaxelro1@kent.edu
330-672-8601

Jacqueline Kus
RHD: Lake Hall & Olson Hall
jkus1@kent.edu
330-672-4092

Tiffany Bartlett
ARHD: Lake Hall & Olson Hall
tbartle5@kent.edu
330-672-3372

Katie Sorokas
RHD: Leebrick Hall & Korb Hall
ksorokas@kent.edu
330-672-4480

JD Chancellor
ARHD: Leebrick Hall & Korb Hall
jchancel@kent.edu
330-672-7874

Laura De'Armond
RHD: Stopher Hall & Johnson Hall
ldearmo@kent.edu
330-672-3637

Becca Windover
ARHD: Stopher Hall & Johnson Hall
rwindove@kent.edu
330-672-3639

Tiffany Tyree
RHD: Verder Hall & Engleman Hall
ttyree@kent.edu
330-672-2371

David Haas
RHD: Wright Hall
dhaas8@kent.edu
330-672-2740

Tyler Wiersma
ARHD: Wright Hall
twiersm1@kent.edu
330-672-6005

Allerton Student Apartments and Resident Managers (RM)

Brian Hellwig
Assistant Director, Residential Safety & Security
bhellwig@kent.edu
330-672-2595

Doris Gharky
Clerical Specialist
dgharky@kent.edu
330-672-2595

Deonna Miller
RM: Allerton
dmille97@kent.edu
330-672-2595

Residential Technology

George Edmiston
Residential Technology Manager
gedmisto@kent.edu
330-672-1349

Tristan Cuevas
Sr. Applications Developer
tcuevas1@kent.edu
330-672-9158

Mathew Nameth
Network Support Analyst
mnameth@kent.edu
330-672-7868

Phillip Valore
Sr. IT User Support Analyst
pvalore@kent.edu
330-672-7923

Michael Carson
Sr. IT User Support Analyst
mrcarson@kent.edu
330-672-7051

Nicole Showers
IT User Support Analyst
nshower1@kent.edu
330-672-4246

Jonathan Prenosil
Business Systems Analyst
jprenosil@kent.edu
330-672-3959

Kovan Mohammed Ali
Graduate Assistant, Application Developer
kmali@kent.edu
330-672-9158

Vacant
Graduate Assistant, Application Developer
Vacant
330-672-9158