Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

NRHH Welcomes New Members

NRHH Inducts New Members!

Residence Services | 03/16/2012
 The Black Squirrel Chapter of the National Residence Hall Honorary (NRHH) would like to welcome 7 new members and 2 new honorary members to the organization. NRHH is comprised of the top 1% of student leaders on campus. The students in this organization focus on scholarship, service, recognition and leadership. We are proud to recognize the following people at our induction ceremony at 1:30pm on April 1st, 2012 in the Centennial Court B Conference Room:

New Members:
Katie Clarkin
Megan Corder
Kaitlyn Fridley
Alyssa Galmish
Joel John
Madeline Schroer
Lauren Sewell 

Honorary Members:
Michelle Daymon
Marquita Rodgers