Part-Time/Adjunct Faculty

You are here

Spring 2017

Tiffany Alexander - talexa13@kent.edu - Writing Across Platforms

Justin Armburger - jarmburg@kent.edu - Public Relations Publications

Tracy Baughman- tlbaughm@kent.edu- Studio Television

Dan Baylog - dbaylog@kent.edu - Programming for Digital Media

Bonnie Bolden - bbolden@kent.edu - Copy Editing and News Design, Fashion Publishing

John Bowen jabowen@kent.edu - Writing Across Platforms

John Butte - jbutte@kent.edu - Broadcast Performance, Advanced TV News Producing 

Michael Chrittonmchritto@kent.edu - Multimedia Techniques

Flo Cunningham - fcunning@kent.edu - Public Relations Tactics

Mark Dawidziak - mdawidzi@kent.edu - ST: Vampires on Film and TV, ST: Reviewing Film and TV

Christabelle Devadoss - cdevados@kent.edu - Photography

Kevin Dilley - kdilley@kent.edu - Photojournalism I

Kathleen Evans - kbarnes6@kent.edu - Information Graphics

Jason Gottshall - jgottsha@kent.edu - Ad Messaging and Communication

Tim Harrison tmharris@kent.edu - Advanced Photo Techniques

Gary Harwoodgharwood@kent.edu - Doc and Entrep Photo

Sandy Hensel - shensel@kent.edu - Advertising and Public Relations Industry Tools 

Carol Howell chowel21@kent.edu - Advertising Media Planning

James Hurguy - jhurguy@kent.edu - ST: TV Graphics 

Christina Jackson cjacks76@kent.edu - Advertising Writing and Storytelling

Philip Johnston pjohnsto@kent.edu - Advertising Campaigns

Kenneth Jurek - kjurek@kent.edu - Writing for Audio and Media

William Kennedy - wrkenned@kent.edu - Television Engineering 

Peter Kenworthy - pkenwort@kent.edu - Storytelling Across Platforms

John Kroll jkroll3@kent.edu - Reporting, Writing Across Platforms

Debora Lee dlee31@kent.edu - Storytelling Across Platforms, Media, Power and Culture

Phil Long - prlong@kent.edu - Elementary Photography

Melanie Long mlong53@kent.edu - Social Media Strategies

Robert Makar - rmakar@kent.edu - Writing for Video and Audio Media, Digital Cinematography

Eric Mansfield - emansfie@kent.edu - Media Relations and Publicity 

Melissa Olson - molson2@kent.edu - Magazine Design

Michael Olszewski - molszew1@kent.edu - Media, Power and Culture

Susan Rich - srich@kent.edu - Magazine Design

Bryan Rinnert - brinnert@kent.edu - ST: Intro to Fashion Photo

Shane Roach - rroach@kent.edu - ADV Lighting Digital Film/TV

Ron Russo - rprusso@kent.edu - ST: Adam Sandler, ST: Cartoon Network/Adult Swim, Intro to Film- Honors

Jeffrey Staats jstaats3@kent.edu - Research and Measurement in Public Relations

Sarah Szweda - sszweda@kent.edu - Fundamentals of Media Messages

Sarah Taylor - staylo52@kent.edu - Media, Power and Culture

Mark Turnermturner@kent.edu - Storytelling Across Platforms, Copy Editing and News Design, Editing for Mass Media

Lisa Valendza - lvalendz@kent.edu - Fashion Publishing 

Craig Webb cwebb7@kent.edu - Writing Across Platforms

Traci West twest19@kent.edu - ST: Zombies on Film and TV, ST: Sherlock Holmes in Film, ST: Monster Movies

Bruce Zake bzake@kent.edu - Photography

Sue Zimmerman szimmer5@kent.edu - Fundamentals of Media Messages

 

Online Part Time 

Roseann Canfora - rcanfora@kent.edu - Media, Power and Culture

Lyndsay Elliot - lelliot1@kent.edu - Social Media Strategies 

Val Kibler - vkibler@kent.edu - ST: Advising Student Media

Lorraine King - lking17@kent.edu - Teaching Multimedia

Nicole Losi - ncarlone@kent.edu - Social Media Strategies

Matt Pallotta - mdpallot@kent.edu - Media, Power and Culture