Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

KSU ETD Contacts

For help with submissions to the OhioLINK ETD Center:

KSU Library Contacts (do not contact OhioLINK):

For information about format, deadlines, and procedures:

  • College of Applied Engineering, Sustainability and Technology. Dr. Isaac R. Nettey, 330-672-9476, inettey@kent.edu

  • College of Architecture and Environmental Design:  Jennifer Moore, 330-672-2780, jlwest3@kent.edu

  • College of the Arts: Jennifer Moore, 330-672-2780 jlwest3@kent.edu, Ben Stenson, 330-672-2780, bstenson@kent.edu

  • College of Arts and Sciences: Dr. Raymond Craig, 330-672-8953, rcraig2@kent.edu | Sean Howard, 330-672-8964, showard@kent.edu

  • College of Communication & Information: Matt Rollyson, 330-672-0552, mrollyso@kent.edu

  • College of Education, Health and Human Services: Anna (Luci) Wymer, 330-672-0552, awymer@kent.edu

  • Graduate School of Management: Dr. Murali Shanker 330-672-1165 mshanker@kent.edu [Amy Copus, 330-672-1237, acopus@kent.edu]

  • College of Nursing: Terri Adams, 330-672-8761, tadams27@kent.edu

  • Liberal Studies: Dr. Richard Berrong, 330-672-2312, rberrong@kent.edu

  • Honors Papers: Vicki Bocchicchio, 330-672-2312, vbocchic@kent.edu