Fall 2014 NSE Information Sessions

 

Come learn about your Kent State Educational Adventure.

Bring your Friends, Roommates and Classmates.

Join US!

 

Tuesday, September 16

12:00-1:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Wednesday, September 24

1:00-2:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Thursday, October 2

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

315 KSC

Tuesday, October 7

12:00-1:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Wednesday, October 15

1:00-2:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Thursday, October 23

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Wednesday, October 29

1:00-2:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Thursday, November 6

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Thursday, November 13

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Tuesday, November 18

12:00-1:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Tuesday, December 2

12:00-1:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Thursday, December 4

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Tuesday, December 9

12:00-1:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Wednesday, December 10

1:00-2:00 p.m. 315 KSC

Thursday, December 11

11:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m. 315 KSC