As of June 1st, 2016, student’s must apply to the University Admissions to receive a full transcript evaluation. ×

Upcoming Information Forums

The College of Nursing hosts Information Forums for students interested in the Accelerated BSN sequence. All information forums are held online. During these forums, an academic advsor will discuss ABSN cohort options, prerequisites, admissions process, competitive averages, program costs, etc. Prospective students are highly encouraged to attend a forum prior to committing any resources toward program prerequisites.


Register Today!

Choose an upcoming forum:

Wed., Jan. 25, 2017 5:00-6:00 p.m. Wed., Feb. 8, 2017 12:00-1:00 p.m. Wed., Feb. 22, 2017 5:00-6:00 p.m. Wed., Mar. 8, 2017 12:00-1:00 p.m. Wed., Mar. 22, 2017 5:00-6:00 p.m. Wed., Apr. 5, 2017 12:00-1:00 p.m. Wed., Apr. 19, 2017 5:00-6:00 p.m. Wed., May 3, 2017 12:00-1:00 p.m. Wed., May 17, 2017 5:00-6:00 p.m. Wed., May 31, 2017 12:00-1:00 p.m.