College & Regional Contacts

Several of the colleges on the Kent campus, as well as regional campuses have in-house Instructional Designers and Educational Technology Designers. If you belong to one of the colleges or campuses below, this is your first point of contact for questions regarding designing and building your online course.

COLLEGE CONTACTS


College of Arts and Sciences
Lowry Hall, Kent Campus
Open a Support Ticket

Vicki Gutierrez
Senior Instructional Designer vlgutier@kent.edu

Meghan Hansen
Educational Technology Designer mhansen5@kent.edu

College of Business Administration
Business Administration Building, Kent Campus
Open a Support Ticket 

Amy Grincewicz
Senior Instructional Designer 
agrincew@kent.edu
330-672-4451

College of Communication and Information
University Library, Kent Campus

Tim Kohn (CCI)
Educational Technology Designer
tkohn@kent.edu

Lydia Rogouski (SLIS)
Educational Technology Designer
lrogousk@kent.edu

 

College of Education, Health, and Human Services
White Hall, Kent Campus

Thomas Stafford
Educational Technology Designer
tstaffo2@kent.edu
330-672-3989

Murat Dagistan
Educational Technology Designer
mdagista@kent.edu
330-672-3952

College of Nursing
Henderson Hall, Kent Campus

Rachel Foot
Instructional Designer
rfoot@kent.edu
330-672-3952

 

College of Public Health
Lowry Hall, Kent Campus

Sasi Benzigar
Manager of Instructional Design and Development
sbenziga@kent.edu
330-672-6500

Jamie Rhoads
Lead Educational Technology Designer
jrhoads@kent.edu
330-672-6500

REGIONAL CONTACTS


Ashtabula Campus
Russ Porter
Educational Technology Designer
rporter3@kent.edu
440-964-4380

East Liverpool & Salem Campus
Rachel Esterly
Instructional Designer
resterly@kent.edu
330-853-5094

Geauga Campus & Regional Academic Center
Kevin Hilger (Geauga Campus)
Educational Technology Designer
khilger@kent.edu

Aaron Roscoe
(Regional Academic Center, Twinsburg)
Educational Technology Designer
aroscoe1@kent.edu

Stark Campus
Katie Baer
Instructional Designer
kbaer5@kent.edu
330-244-3447

 

Trumbull Campus
Sean Melnik
Instructional Designer
smelnik1@kent.edu
330-675-8921

Tuscarawas Campus
Jason Ruegsegger
Educational Technology Designer
jruegseg@kent.edu
330-339-3391