Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Deans

Kent Campus Deans
Sonia Alemagno, Ph.D
Dean, College of Public Health; Professor - Health Policy & Management
James L. Blank
Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
jblank@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8961
James Bracken
Dean, University Libraries
jbracke1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2962
Bryan D. Caldwell
Interim Dean, College of Podiatric Medicine
bcaldwe7@kent.edu
Phone: 216-916-7461
John Crawford
Dean, College of the Arts
jcrawfo1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2760
Daniel Mahony
Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Services
dmahony@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2202
Donald Palmer
Interim Dean, Honors College, Professor Emeritus
dpalmer@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2312
Eboni Pringle
Interim Dean, Undergraduate Studies
epringle@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-8700
Robert Sines
Interim Dean, College of Applied Engineering, Sustainability and Technology
rsines@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9780
Deborah Spake
Dean, College of Business Administration
dspake@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2772
Douglas Steidl
Dean, College of Architecture and Environmental Design
dsteidl@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2917
Susan Stocker
Interim Dean, College of Nursing, and Dean/Chief Adm Officer, Ashtabula Campus
sjstocke@kent.edu
Phone: 440-964-4211
Stanley Wearden
Dean, College of Communication and Information
swearden@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2950

Regional Campus Deans
Gregg Andrews
Dean and Chief Administrative Officer, Tuscarawas
gandrews@kent.edu
Phone: 330-339-3391
David Mohan
Dean and Chief Administrative Officer, Geauga and Twinsburg
Stephen Nameth
Dean & Chief Adm Ofc KSU at RC
snameth1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-382-7741
Susan Stocker
Interim Dean, College of Nursing, and Dean/Chief Adm Officer, Ashtabula Campus
sjstocke@kent.edu
Phone: 440-964-4211
Wanda Thomas
Associate Provost, Dean of the Regional College, and Interim Dean KSU-Trumbull
wthomas4@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2279
Walter Wagor
Dean and Chief Administrative Officer, Stark
wwagor@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-3211