Students paddle down a river in kayaks

Adventure Programs and Trips

Fall 2016 Programs and Trips

 

Day trips: 

  • Full Moon Floats
    • Friday, Sept. 16
      • 7 - 10:30 p.m.
    • Friday, Oct. 14
      • 7 - 10:30 p.m.
  • Cuyahoga River Kayaking 
    • Saturday, Sept. 17
      • 1 - 6 p.m. 
  • Stand-Up Paddle Boarding (River) 
    • Friday, Sept. 23
      • 6 - 8:30 p.m. 
  • Stand-Up Paddle Boarding (Flatwater) 
    • ​Saturday, Sept. 10
      • 10 a.m. - 4 p.m. 
  • Cuyahoga Valley National Park Waterfall Hike 
    • Saturday, Oct. 15 
      • 10 a.m. - 2:30 p.m.
  • Outdoor Archery Trip
    • Saturday, Oct. 29
      • 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.  
  • River Tubing 
    • Saturday, Sept. 3
      • 11:30 a.m - 2:30 p.m. 

OVERNIGHT TRIPS: 

  • Backpacking
    • Friday - Sunday, Oct. 7 - 9
      • Friday 4 p.m. - Sunday 7 p.m.
  • Outdoor-Rock Climbing Trip 
    • Friday - Sunday, Oct. 21 - 23
      • Friday 4 p.m. - Sunday 7 p.m. 
  • Whitewater Rafting and Scenic Bike Tour 
    • Saturday - Sunday, Sept. 17 - 18
      • Saturday 8 a.m. - Sunday 6 p.m. 
  • Ski and Snowboard Trip (Steamboat, Colo.)
    • Tuesday - Sunday, Jan. 10 - 15