People

John Dunlosky

 

John Dunlosky
Professor & Director of SOLE Center
jdunlosk@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2207

 
 
Affiliated Faculty

Joanne Caniglia
Associate Professor
jcanigl1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2580


Richard Ferdig
Professor
rferdig@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3317


Karl Kosko
Assistant Professor
kkosko1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2580


Jennifer L. Marcinkiewicz
Associate Professor
jmarcink@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-5554


Katherine Rawson
Associate Professor
krawson1@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-3789


Jon Secaur
Assistant Professor
jsecaur@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2246


Andrew Tonge
Academic Department Chair, Professor
atonge@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-9046


Sonya Wisdom
Assistant Professor
swisdom@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2294


Bradley Morris

 

Bradley Morris
Associate Professor, LDES, Associate Director, SOLE Center
bmorri20@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2294

 

 

Lisa Donnelly
Associate Professor
ldonnell@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-0614


Claudia Khourey-Bowers
Professor
cmkhoure@kent.edu
Phone: 330-244-3422


Daniel Mahony
Dean, College of Education, Health and Human Services
dmahony@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2202


Jacqueline Mills
Assistant Professor
jmills30@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2045


Paul Sampson
Professor, Assistant Chair
psampson@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2405


Richard Serpe
Department Chair and Professor
rserpe@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2562


Christopher Was
Associate Professor
cwas@kent.edu
Phone: 330-672-2294