KENT STATE'S SEXUAL ASSAULT RESPONSE TEAM

Ask the SART

Kirsten DeLambo
Psychologist
UHS Psychological Services
330-672-2487

Kim Myford
Nurse Practitioner
University Health Services
330-672-2322

Julie Di Biasio
Deputy Coordinator - Title IX
Assistant Director - SAS
330-672-3391
jdibiasi@kent.edu

Jennie O'Connell
Sexual Assault Response
Coordinator
330-672-9230
joconne5@kent.edu

Chris Jenkins
Lieutenant
KSU Police Department
330-672-3070

Lisa Oddo
Assistant Director
Office of Student Conduct
330-672-4054

SEXUAL VIOLENCE RESPONSE ADVISORY BOARD

Heather Adams
Executive Director
Women's and Gender Centers
Co-chair, SVR Advisory Board
330-672-9230
hadams@kent.edu

Jill Church
Director
Residence Services
330-672-9139
jcchurch@kent.edu

Nichole DeCaprio
Assistant Counsel
Office of General Counsel
330-672-8319
ndecapri@kent.edu

Angela DeJulius, MD
Director
University Health Services
330-672-8270
adejuliu@kent.edu

Pamela Farer-Singleton, PhD
Chief Psychologist
University Health Services
330-672-8270
pfarer@kent.edu

Gretchen Julian
Director
Recreational Services
330-672-4732
gjulian@kent.edu

Todd Kamenash
Director
Office of Student Conduct
330-672-8085
tkamenas@kent.edu

Jennifer Kulics, PhD
Student Ombuds
330-672-4050
jkulics@kent.edu

Shay Little, PhD
Associate VP &
Dean of Students
330-672-4050
sdlittle@kent.edu

Loretta Shields
Executive Director, Compliance 
and Title IX Coordinator
330-672-8314
lshields@kent.edu

Dean Tondiglia
Associate Director
Public Safety
KSU Police Department
Co-Chair, SVR Advisory Board
330-672-3070
dtondigl@kent.edu

Janet Kittle
Senior Associate Athletic Director
Athletics
330-672-8461
jkittell@kent.edu

THE CCR'S PREVENTION TEAM

The prevention team is comprised of representatives from the following Kent State and community groups.

    • Athletics
    • Business Owner
    • Center for Student Involvement
    • Community Based Service Organizations
    • Faith Community Representative
    • City of Kent Police Department
    • KSU Public Safety Department
    • University Communications and  Marketing (UCM)
    • Marketing /Communications Firm
    • Recreational Services
    • Regional Campus Representatives
    • Residence Services
    • Office of Health Promotions
    • Safer Futures
    • Townhall II Representative
    • Student Representative
    • Faculty Representative
    • Other University Groups (i.e. SMC, LGBTQ, Greek Life, etc.)