Meet Our Members

Kent State's Sexual Assault Response Team

Ask the SART

Photo of Kristen DeLambo

Kirsten DeLambo
Psychologist
UHS Psychological Services
330-672-2487
 

Photo of Kim Myford

Kim Myford
Nurse Practitioner
University Health Services
330-672-2322
 

Photo of Julie DiBiasio

Julie Di Biasio
Deputy Coordinator - Title IX
Assistant Director - SAS
330-672-3391
jdibiasi@kent.edu

Photo of OConnell

Jennie O'Connell
Sexual Assault Response
Coordinator
330-672-9230
joconne5@kent.edu

Photo of Christopher Jenkins

Chris Jenkins
Lieutenant
KSU Police Department
330-672-3070
 

Photo of Lisa Oddo

Lisa Oddo
Assistant Director
Office of Student Conduct
330-672-4054
 

Sexual Violence Response Advisory Board

Photo of Heather Adams

Heather Adams
Executive Director
Women's and Gender Centers
Co-chair, SVR Advisory Board
330-672-9230
hadams@kent.edu

Photo of Jill Church

Jill Church
Director
Residence Services
330-672-9139
jcchurch@kent.edu
 

Photo of Nichole Decaprio

Nichole DeCaprio
Assistant Counsel
Office of General Counsel
330-672-8319
ndecapri@kent.edu
 

Photo of Angela DeJulius

Angela DeJulius, MD
Director
University Health Services
330-672-8270
adejuliu@kent.edu

Photo of Pamela Farer-Singleton

Pamela Farer-Singleton, PhD
Chief Psychologist
University Health Services
330-672-8270
pfarer@kent.edu

Photo of Julian Gretchen

Gretchen Julian
Director
Recreational Services
330-672-4732
gjulian@kent.edu

Photo of Todd Kamenash

Todd Kamenash
Director
Office of Student Conduct
330-672-8085
tkamenas@kent.edu

Photo of Jen Kulics

Jennifer Kulics, PhD
Student Ombuds
330-672-4050
jkulics@kent.edu
 

Photo of Shay Little

Shay Little, PhD
Associate VP &
Dean of Students
330-672-4050
sdlittle@kent.edu

Photo of Loretta Shields

Loretta Shields
Executive Director, Compliance and Title IX Coordinator
330-672-8314
lshields@kent.edu
 
 
 

Photo of Dean Tondiglia

Dean Tondiglia
Associate Director
Public Safety
KSU Police Department
Co-Chair, SVR Advisory Board
330-672-3070
dtondigl@kent.edu

Photo of Janet Kittell

Janet Kittle
Senior Associate Athletic Director
Athletics
330-672-8461
jkittell@kent.edu
 
 

The CCR's Prevention Team

The prevention team is comprised of representatives from the following Kent State and community groups.

  • Athletics
  • Business Owner
  • Center for Student Involvement
  • Community Based Service Organizations
  • Faith Community Representative
  • City of Kent Police Department
  • KSU Public Safety Department
  • University Communications and  Marketing (UCM)
  • Marketing /Communications Firm
  • Recreational Services
  • Regional Campus Representatives
  • Residence Services
  • Office of Health Promotions
  • Safer Futures
  • Townhall II Representative
  • Student Representative
  • Faculty Representative
  • Other University Groups (i.e. SMC, LGBTQ, Greek Life, etc.)