Faculty Council | Kent State University

Faculty Council

Faculty Council is composed of faculty elected from and by the Kent State Stark faculty.

The purpose of the Faculty Council is to advise and recommend on all faculty matters to the campus dean.

2017-18 Faculty Constituencies

2017-2018 Council Representatives

I: Arts & Humanities
StarkFacArtHM@listserv.kent.edu

Kimberly Garchar (Cabinet) | kgarchar@kent.edu
Sebastian Birch | sbirch@kent.edu
Lindsay Starkey | lstarke3@kent.edu

II: Social Sciences
StarkFacSCSC@listserv.kent.edu

Erin Hollenbaugh (Vice Chair) | ehollen2@kent.edu
Bei Cai | bcai@kent.edu
Deirdre Warren (Chair) | dwarren5@kent.edu

III: Science & Mathematics
StarkFacSCMth@listserv.kent.edu

Oliver Ruff (Cabinet) | oruff@kent.edu
Greg Smith | gsmith62@kent.edu
Matthew Lehnert | mlehner1@kent.edu

IV: Language Arts
StarkFacLA@listserv.kent.edu

Jayne Moneysmith (Secretary) | jmoneysm@kent.edu
Paula Sato (Treasurer) | psato1@kent.edu
Stephen Neaderhiser | sneader1@kent.edu

V: Professional Programs
StarkFacProfPrg@listserv.kent.edu

Lucas Engelhardt | lengelha@kent.edu
Deepraj Mukherjee (Cabinet) | dmukherj@kent.edu
Haithem Zourrig | hzourrig@kent.edu

VI: Non-Tenure Track
Starkfaculty-ntt@listserv.kent.edu

Greg Blundell | gblundel@kent.edu
Chrissy Kauth (Cabinet) | ckauth@kent.edu
Eric Taylor | etaylo18@kent.edu