Information Sessions

 
Kent State Stark will partner with area school districts to offer College Credit Plus Information Sessions beginning in January. Students and parents should plan to attend the session established specifically for their school district as district personnel will be present. Check back for additions.

HIGH SCHOOL INFO SESSIONS

GlenOak High School
Thursday, Jan. 5 at 6 p.m.

Lake High School
Monday, Jan. 23 at 6 p.m.

Canton South High School
Thursday, Jan. 12 at 6 p.m.
Thursday, Jan. 26 at 6 p.m.

Sandy Valley High School
Thursday, Feb. 9 at 6 p.m.

Jackson High School
Wednesday, Feb. 15 at 6 p.m.

McKinley High School
Tuesday, Feb. 21 at 5 p.m.
Thursday, Feb. 23 at 5 p.m.

Northwest High School
Thursday, Feb. 23 at 6 p.m.

Washington High School
Thursday, Feb. 23 at 6 p.m.

Alliance High School
Thursday, Feb. 23 at 6 p.m.


KENT STATE STARK INFO SESSIONS

College Credit Plus Info Session
Thursday, Feb. 16, 2017 at 6 p.m.
Main Hall Auditorium
Kent State University at Stark 

RSVP HERE

College Credit Plus Info Session (no RSVP needed)
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 at 6:45 p.m.
Stark County Spring College Fair
Conference Center
Kent State University at Stark