Kerry Jo Bauer

330-672-0121
kbauer5@kent.edu


Patricia Bestic

330-672-8026
pbestic@kent.edu


Antara Datta

330-672-1407
adatta1@kent.edu

 

Ronald Jarvis

330-672-2826
rjarvis@kent.edu


Tanya Mucci

330-672-7402
tmucci@kent.edu


Tracee Patterson

330-672-7128
tpatters@kent.edu


Beverly Petersen-Fitts

330-672-0129
bpeterse@kent.edu


Megan Pitcher

330-672-2069
mpitcher@kent.edu


Robert Russell

330-672-8665
rrussel4@kent.edu


Erin Smith

330-672-0129
essmith@kent.edu


Rohn Thomas

330-672-8730
rdthoma1@kent.edu