Graduate Assistants

SChool of Theatre and Dance Graduate Assistants

Jim Bray

330-672-5971
jbray9@kent.edu


Dane Castle

330-672-5971
dcastle1@kent.edu


Paul Floriano

330-672-5971
pflorian@kent.edu


Brittney Harrell

330-672-5971
bharrel1@kent.edu


Yu (Leo) Lei

330-672-5971
ylei3@kent.edu


Terry Martin

330-672-5971
tmartin9@kent.edu


Kerry McCarthy

330-672-5971
kmccar21@kent.edu


April Rock

330-672-5971
arock1@kent.edu


Omar Roy

330-672-2082
oroy2@kent.edu


Christopher Seifert

330-672-5971
cseifer7@kent.edu


Heather Sinclair

330-672-5971
hsinclai@kent.edu


Jessica Tanner

330-672-5971
jtanner6@kent.edu


Tom West

330-672-5971
twest24@kent.edu