Hedda Gabler | Kent State University

Hedda Gabler

April 20 - 29, 2018

Wright-Curtis Theatre   
Directed by Corey Atkins
2017-2018 Roe Green Visiting Director

Newly married and unhappy with her situation, Hedda learns that boredom can be both a dangerous and a deadly thing.

By Henrik Ibsen

 


PERFORMANCES

Date Time
Friday, April 20 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 21 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 22 2:00 p.m.
Tuesday, April 24 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 25 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, April 26 7:30 p.m.
Friday, April 27 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, April 28 7:30 p.m.
Sunday, April 29 2:00 p.m.

 


TICKET INFORMATION

Tickets can be purchased in person at the Performing Arts Box Office, located in the lobby of the Roe Green Center for the School of Theatre and Dance at 1325 Theatre Drive, Kent, OH 44242, by phone at 330-672-ARTS (2787) or online at the link below. 

The Box Office opens Monday, September 11 at 12:00 p.m. (Noon).

[TICKET LINK AVAILABLE SOON]