Men's Basketball

You are here

 

Golden Eagle Men's Basketball

Coach Rich Tharp

2016-2017 Schedule

 

November

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Sat. Nov. 12 Penn State - Beaver AWAY 3 PM

L 92-45
Josh Haney 17 pts

Mon. Nov. 14 Ohio University - Zanesville HOME 7:30 PM L 76-70
Josh Haney 25 pts
Lance Dillehay 20 pts
Fri. Nov. 18

Shawnee State 

AWAY 4 PM L 101-47
Josh Haney 20 pts
Sat. Nov. 19 Miami Hamilton  AWAY 1 PM L 103-48
Josh Haney 19 pts
           

DECEMBER

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Sat. Dec. 3 Pittsburgh - Titusville AWAY 3 PM L 103-73
Ansley Williams 23 pts
Weds.  Dec. 7 Akron - Wayne HOME 7:30 PM L 97-67
Ansley Williams 19 pts
Sat. Dec. 10 Wright State - Lake HOME 3 PM L 122-65
Josh Haney 26 pts
Sun. Dec. 11 Central Penn College HOME 2 PM L120-55
DJ Varian 13 pts
Fri. Dec. 16 Southern State CC HOME 7 PM

L 60-43
Josh Haney 15pts

Thurs. Dec. 22 CCAC - Boyce HOME 1 PM L 108-75
Gunnar Tharp 31 pts

JANUARY

Day Date Opponent Location Time Results
Weds. Jan. 4 Akron - Wayne AWAY 7:30 PM L 88-77
Gunnar Tharp 27 pts
Sat. Jan. 7 Rochester College AWAY 4 PM L 99-44
Tyler Burrier 10 pts
Sun. Jan. 8 Rochester College AWAY 3 PM L 95-58
Gunnar Tharp 20 pts
Tues. Jan. 10 Penn State - Beaver HOME 7:30 PM L 91-80
Josh Haney 20 pts, Tyler Burrier 18, Gunnar Tharp 16
Sat. Jan. 14 Cincinnati - Clermont HOME 1 PM L 96-69
Lance Dillehay 18 pts
Gunnar Tharp 17
Sat.  Jan. 21 Villa Maria College AWAY 4 PM L 88-48
Josh Haney 13 pts, Gunnar Tharp 12
Sun. Jan. 22 Southern State CC AWAY 3 PM L 73-64
Gunnar Tharp 18 pts
Sat.  Jan. 28 Wright State - Lake AWAY 1 PM L 88-86
Gunnar Tharp 39 pts

FEBRUARY

Day Date Opponent Location Time Result
Tues. Feb. 7 Penn State - Fayette HOME 7 PM L 87-75
Gunnar Tharp 27 pts
Weds. Feb. 15 Villa Maria College HOME 7 PM L94-75
Gunnar Tharp 21 pts
Sat. Feb. 18 Cincinnati - Clermont AWAY 1 PM L 104-65
Gunnar Tharp 18 pts
Josh Haney 14 pts