University Communications and Marketing provides professional consultation and resources designed to assist the communications and marketing efforts of programs and departments throughout Kent State University's eight-campus system. This includes creative support by these UCM staffers:

Name Title Phone Email
Bob Christy Coordinator, Photography 330-672-8596 rchristy@kent.edu
Gabrielle Mingrone DelVecchio Project Coordinator 330-672-8509 gmingron@kent.edu
Jeff Florentine Senior Graphic Designer 330-672-8662 jflorent@kent.edu
Jeff Glidden Photographer 330-672-8505 jglidden@kent.edu
Jon Jivan Video Producer and Editor 330-672-2727 jjivan@kent.edu
Jody Kovolyan Project Coordinator 330-672-7951 jkovoly1@kent.edu
Larry Langston Graphic Designer 330-672-8663 llangsto@kent.edu
Dustin Lee Video Producer and Editor 330-672-8502 drlee1@kent.edu
Susan Menassa Senior Editorial/Communications Specialist 330-672-8512 smenassa@kent.edu
Bob Louis Executive Director, Creative Services, University Communications and Marketing 330-672-8508 rlouis2@kent.edu
Nicholas Moore Graphic Designer Coordinator 330-672-8049 nmoore@kent.edu
Melissa Olson Senior Graphic Designer 330-672-8597 molson2@kent.edu
Jan Senn Editorial Curator 330-672-8503 jsenn1@kent.edu
Phil B. Soencksen Writer 330-672-2727 psoencks@kent.edu
Ramona Stamm Associate Director, University Communications and Marketing 330-672-8511 rstamm@kent.edu
Jason Zehner Senior Graphic Designer 330-672-8510 jzehner@kent.edu