Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Council Members 1996-1998

Documents for the 1996-1998 Years

 

Chair: Paul A. Farrell

Vice-Chair: Terry Kuhn

1996/98 Council Members

Since the council was founded in November 1996, the initial membership
was retained until Summer 1998, when the first members rotated off.

 

First Name

Last Name

Title

Area Represented

Area

Phone

Ext

Fax

E-Mail

Johnnie

Baker

Professor

Research and Graduate Studies

Math & Computer Science

2430

122

7824

 jbaker@mcs.kent.edu

Catherine

Bakes

Assoc. Professor

Faculty Senate

Administrative Sciences

2750

338

2448

 cbakes@bsa3.kent.edu

David

Baumgartner

Director

Enrollment Management & Student Life

Career Services Center

2360

 

2057

 

James

Boyd

Assoc. Professor

College of Business Administration

Finance

2426

202

2448

 jboyd@bsa3.kent.edu

Dave

Cannon

Doctoral Student

Graduate Students Senate

Accounting

2545

 

2548

 dcannon@bsa1.kent.edu

Helen

Carpenter

Director

Human Resources

Systems Integration

2419

 

7871

 hcarpent@kent.edu

Raymond

Craig

Assoc. Professor

Faculty Senate

English

2219

 

3152

 rcraig2@kent.edu

Lowell

Croskey

Senior Assoc. VP

Business & Finance

Facilities Planning

3480

 

3490

 

Peggy

Doheny

Assoc. Professor

School of Nursing

Nursing

3686

 

2433

 pdoheny@kentvm.kent.edu

Alan

Evans

Assoc. Professor

College of Education

EFSS

2256

 

7839

 aevans@emerald.educ.kent.edu

Paul

Farrell

Assoc. Professor

Faculty Senate

Math & Computer Science

4004

258

7824

 farrell@mcs.kent.edu

Barbara

Hanniford

Asst. Dean

College of Continuing Studies

Lifelong Learning

3233

 

2079

 barb@ccs.kent.edu

Alice

Iden

Director

University Relations and Development

Development Support Services

2222

 

3049

 alicei@develop.kent.edu

Larry

Jones

Assoc. Professor

School of Technology

Technology

2892

 

2894

 ljones1@kent.edu

John

Kerstetter

Director

Library & Media Services

Audio Visual Services

3456

15

3463

 johnk@lms.kent.edu

Terry

Kuhn

Vice Provost

Undergraduate Studies

Undergraduate Studies

9292

 

9296

 tkuhn@kent.edu

Pamela

Mitchell

Assoc. Professor

College of Fine & Professional Arts

Speech Pathology & Audiology

2672

 

2643

 pmitchel@kent.edu

Pam

Ramey

Asst. Professor

Regional Campuses

Technology

330-339-3391

 

330-339-3321

 pramey@tusc.kent.edu

Roberta

Sikula

Registrar

Enrollment Management & Student Life

Registrar

3139

 

4836

 rsikula@kent.edu

Darrell

Turnidge

Asst. Dean

College of Arts & Sciences

Arts & Sciences

2062

 

2938

 turnidge@mcs.kent.edu

Kevin

West

Senior

Undergraduate Student Senate

JMC

3207

 

2517

 

Denise

Zelko

Director

Business & Finance

Budget Office

3750

 

2203

 

Dewitt

Latimer

Director

Ex-officio

Academic Computing

2736

67

4023

 Dewitt.Latimer@kent.edu

Bruce

Petryshak

Director

Ex-officio

Information Systems

7966

40

4023

 Bruce.Petryshak@kent.edu

Rosemary

Du Mont

Director

Ex-officio

Distributed Learning

2962

25

4811

 rdumont@kent.edu

Myron

Henry

Provost

Ex-officio

Academic Affairs

2220

 

2644

 Myron.Henry@kent.edu

Ilee

Rhimes

Interim VP

Ex-officio

Business & Finance

2422

 

2190

 Ilee.Rhimes@kent.edu