Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Membership Information

2011-2012 Membership Information

 

Council Member Position Email Representing
Albert, Paul Exec Dir, Information Services palbert@kent.edu
Alemagno, Sonia Dean College of Public Health salemagn@kent.edu
Bakes, Catherine Faculty cbakes@kent.edu Faculty Senate
Bracken, James K, Dean, University Libraries jbracke1@kent.edu
Brown, Alfreda Vice President for Diversity abbrown@kent.edu
Brown, Laura Dir, Advancement Services lbrown74@kent.edu
Burhanna, Kenneth Faculty kburhann@kent.edu University Libraries
Crawford, John, Dean, College of the Arts jcrawfo1@kent.edu
Ding, Kele Faculty kding@kent.edu Faculty Senate
Dzurec, Laura Dean, College ofNursing ldzurec@kent.edu
Euclide, Thomas Assoc Vice President, Fac Plng & Oper teuclide@kent.edu
Farrell, Paul Faculty farrell@cs.kent.edu Faculty Senate
Finn, Eugene J Vice President for Institutional Advancement gfinn@kent.edu
Floyd, Gregg S Vice President for Finance and Administration gfloyd@kent.edu
Frank, Robert G Provost rgfrank@kent.edu

Graduate Student Senate Representative
 
Graham, Jack, Dean, College of Technology jgraham@kent.edu
Grimm, Pamela Faculty pgrimm@kent.edu College of Business
Harvey, Iris Vice President, University Relations iharvey1@kent.edu
Heisler, Yank Dean, Business yheisler@kent.edu
Huntsman, Deborah Exec Dir, Div of Cont Studies dhuntsm1@kent.edu
Kan, Koon-Hwee Faculty kkan@kent.edu Faculty Senate
Klingler, Thomas E Assistant Dean, University Libraries tk@kent.edu University Libraries
Kover, Janice S Faculty jkover@kent.edu Regional Colleges
Logan, Robert Faculty rlogan@kent.edu Regional Campuses
Mahon, Ed Vice President, Information Services & CIO emahon@kent.edu
Mahony, Daniel Dean, College of Education dmahony@kent.edu
McGimpsey, William G Vice President for Research wmcgimps@kent.edu
Moerland, Timothy Assistant Provost tmoerlan@kent.edu

 Undergraduate Student Senate Representative
 
Pellegrino, Jeffrey Asst Dir, Faculty Pro Dev Ctr jpelleg1@kent.edu
Piatt, Jason Dir,Tech & Instrctnl Rsrc-EHSS jpiatt@kent.edu College of Education
Rilling, Sarah E Faculty srilling@kent.edu Faculty Senate
Ruttan, Arden Faculty, Chair UCT ruttan@cs.kent.edu
Steidl, Douglas L, Dean, College of Architecture and Environmental Design dsteidl@kent.edu
Stephens, Mary P Dean, Graduate Studies mstephen@kent.edu
Thomas, Wanda E, Regional College Academic Admin wthomas4@kent.edu
Tran, Rose Vice Chair, UCT rmtran@kent.edu Undergraduate Studies
Walker, Willis Vice President, HR/General Counsel wwalker@kent.edu
Wearden, Stanley Dean, College Communication & Info jwearden@kent.edu