Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

EAC Staff


Directors

.

RuleJude

Jude Rule
Director, Exploratory Advising Center
jrule@kent.edu

AntalvariSteven

Steven Antalvari
Asst. Director, Exploratory Advising Center
jantalva@kent.edu

 
 

 

Academic Advisors

.

AdairMichelle

Michelle Adair
madair4@kent.edu

AgborBaiyee

Bate Agbor-Baiyee
hagborba@kent.edu

BechterKristin

Kristin Bechter
kbechter@kent.edu

 

MaloyMaghan

Maghan Maloy
Graduate Assistant
mmaloy1@kent.edu

MaryJane

Mary Jane Carr
mcarr20@kent.edu

 

DonaughDeanna

Deanna Donaugh
ddonaugh@kent.edu

 

 

FucciTony

Tony Fucci
Graduate Assistant

afucci@kent.edu

JacquesStephanie

Stephanie St. Jacques
sstjacqu@kent.edu

 

 

Administrative Support Staff

.

ElyJeanne

Jeanne Ely
jmely@kent.edu

 

For any assistance please contact us at 330-672-3676