Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

NSE Information Sessions

Fall 2013 NSE Information Sessions

 

Come learn about your Kent State Educational Adventure.
Bring your Friends, Roommates and Classmates.

Join US!

 

Friday, October 25

9:00AM - 10:00AM

KSC 304

Tuesday, October 29

11:00AM - 12:00PM

KSC 321

Friday, November 1

9:00AM - 10:00AM

KSC 304

Tuesday, November 5

1:00PM - 2:00PM

KSC 304

Friday, November 8

9:00AM  - 10:00AM

KSC 304

Tuesday, November 12

11:00AM - 12:00PM

KSC 321

Friday, November 15

9:00AM - 10:00AM

KSC 304

Tuesday, November 19

1:00PM - 2:00PM

KSC 304

Friday, November 22

 9:00AM - 10:00AM

KSC 304

Tuesday, November 26

 11:00AM - 12:00PM

KSC 321