Skip Navigation
*To search for student contact information, login to FlashLine and choose the "Directory" icon in the FlashLine masthead (blue bar).

Campaign Leadership

United Way Campaign Leadership 2013-14

Iris Harvey, Vice President for University Relations

Kent Campus United Way Steering Committee

Name College/Division Phone Ext.
E-Mail
Ralph Lorenz
COTA 2-8383 rlorenz@kent.edu
Katie Schilling
Athletics 2-5976 kschill2@kent.edu
Nicole Kotlan
COBA 2-1289 nkotlan@kent.edu
Bill Willoughby
CAED 2-0941 wwilloug@kent.edu
Jennifer Kramer
CCI 2-1960 jlkramer@kent.edu
Anne Dudley
CCI 2-2120 adudley@kent.edu
Lisa Hutson
EHHS 2-0740 lvargas2@kent.edu
Barbara Boltz
EMSA 2-1306 bboltz@kent.edu
Carla Wyckoff
Business/Finance 2-5857 cwyckoff@kent.edu
Alicia Stier
Graduate Studies
2-2638
astier@kent.edu
Judy Yasenosky
Honors 2-8061 jyasenos@kent.edu
Johnson Fisher
Info. Services
2-1330 jfishe16@kent.edu
Sylvia Johnson
Inst. Advancement
2-0454 sdjohns2@kent.edu
Curtis Good
Nursing 2-9972
cjgood@kent.edu
Heidi Weisel
Nursing 2-5816 hweisel1@kent.edu
Shawna Horvath
President's Office
2-8724 shorvath@kent.edu
Kim Yodice
Public Health
2-7577 kretherf@kent.edu
Beverly Robertson
Research 2-0711 brobert1@kent.edu
Deb Terrill
AEST
2-0792 dterrill@kent.edu
Pat Nash
Univ. Relations
2-8574 pnash@kent.edu
Sevim McCutcheon
Univ. Libraries
2-1703 lmccutch@kent.edu
Lashonda Taylor
Academic Affairs
2-2220 ltaylo33@kent.edu
Tom Schmidlin
Arts & Sciences
2-3227 tschmidl@kent.edu
Sheba Marshall
Human Resources
2-8348 smarsh22@kent.edu
Kimberly Kennedy
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion
2-8563 kkenne11@kent.edu
Barb Brown
General Counsel/Government Affairs
2-5011 bbrown5@kent.edu

Regional Campus Representatives

Campus Representative Phone Ext.
E-Mail
Ashtabula Amy Thomas
4-4237 aaiello@kent.edu
East Liverpool
Candy Solterbeck
7-7416 csolterb@kent.edu
Geauga Carol Gardner
4-3755 cgardne2@kent.edu
Salem Pat Gurnish
7-4204
pgurnish@kent.edu
Stark Jenny Huth
5-3223 jhuth1@kent.edu
Trumbull Jan O'Donnell
5-8820 jaodonne@kent.edu
Tuscarawas Fran Haldar
4-7435 fhaldar@kent.edu
  Mike Morelli
4-7462 mmorell2@kent.edu