Building
Curator
Curator's E-mail
Phone
Fax

Administrative Services
Building (A)

Joseph Raftovich
Senior Network Design Engineer
Network & Telecommunications Services

jraftovi@kent.edu

672-0027

672-7292

Administrative Services
Building (B)

Timothy Davies
Administration & Operations Director
University Communications & Marketing

tdavies9@kent.edu

672-8518

672-2047

Administrative Services
Building (C) Loading Dock &
University Storage

Nicole Corll
Associate Director
University Facilities Management

ncorll@kent.edu

672-0815

672-3654

Aeronautics and
Technology Building

Deborah Mason Terrill
Special Assistant, Office of the Dean
College of Applied Engineering,
Sustainability & Technology

dterrill@kent.edu

672-0792

672-2894

Airport

David Poluga
Airport Operations Coordinator
Airport

dpoluga@kent.edu

672-2640

672-2641

Art Building

Christina Campbell
Administrative Assistant
Visual Communication Design

ccampb58@kent.edu

672-3979

672-9714

Baseball and Softball
Training Facility

David Rush
Assistant Athletic Director
Facilities and Operations
Intercollegiate Athletics

drush3@kent.edu

672-8407

672-3493

Bowman Hall

Elizabeth Colombo
Special Assistant to the Dean
College of Arts & Sciences

ecolombo@kent.edu

672-8960

672-2938

Business Administration Building

Mickey McGregor
Administrative Specialist and Events Manager
College of Business Administration

mmcgrego@kent.edu

672-1101

672-3381

Carriage House

Roy Christian
Director
University Facilities Management

rchrist9@kent.edu

672-4887

672-2956

Cartwright Hall

Gloria Tilenni
Operations and Special
Projects Manager
College of the Arts

gtilenni@kent.edu

672-8386

672-4706

Centennial Research Park

Elaine Ramhoff
Administrative Secretary
Risk Management & Real Estate

eramhoff@kent.edu

672-1949

672-3662

Center for Architecture
and Environmental Design

Bill Willoughby
Associate Dean and Associate Professor
College of Architecture & Environmental Design

wwilloug@kent.edu

672-0941

672-2916

Center for Philanthropy and
Alumni Engagement

Misty Williamson
Advancement Operations Manager
Advancement Operations

mwilli90@kent.edu

672-0407

672-3049

Center for the
Visual Arts
(formerly Art Annex and Van Deusen Hall)

Beth Renicker
Administrative Assistant,
Office Manager
School of Art

brenicke@kent.edu

672-2192

672-4729

Center for
Undergraduate Excellence
(formerly Olson Center)

Jeannette H. Jones
Special Assistant
University College

jhjones@kent.edu

672-0974

672-9296

Child Development Center

Monica Miller Marsh
Associate Professor, TLCS
Child Development Center

mmillerm@kent.edu

672-2559

672-3246

Cunningham Hall and
Research Wing

Laura Leff
Chairperson
Biological Sciences

lleff@kent.edu

672-3788

672-3713

DeWeese Health Center

Julie Volcheck
Interim Director
University Health Services

jvolchec@kent.edu

672-8194

672-2272

Dix Stadium

David Rush
Assistant Athletic Director
Facilities and Operations
Intercollegiate Athletics

drush3@kent.edu

672-8407

672-3493

East Campus
Chilled Water Plant

Edward Del Ferraro
Building Maintenance Superintendent
University Facilities Management

edelferr@kent.edu

672-0803

672-2956

Ferrara & Page
Golf Training & Learning Center

Brett Mickley
Golf Course Superintendent &
Assistant Facility Manager
Golf Course

bmickle1@kent.edu

677-4905

677-5390

Field House

David Rush
Assistant Athletic Director
Facilities and Operations
Intercollegiate Athletics

drush3@kent.edu

672-8407

672-3493

Franklin Hall

Jessica Cordier
Administrative Clerk
Journalism & Mass Communication

jcordier@kent.edu

672-8296

672-4064

Golf Course

Brett Mickley
Golf Course Superintendent &
Assistant Facility Manager
Golf Course

bmickle1@kent.edu

677-4905

677-5390

Harbourt Hall

Jacqueline Mest
Contracts Manager
Office of the University Architect

jmest@kent.edu

672-7992

672-2648

Heer Hall

Elizabeth Lee
Business Manager
Human Resources

elee30@kent.edu

672-7590

672-2107

Henderson Hall

Gingy Stypa
Administrative Assistant
College of Nursing

gstypa@kent.edu

672-8799

672-5003

Ice Arena

Gretchen Julian
Senior Director
Auxiliary Operations and Services
Kent Student Center Operations

gjulian@kent.edu

672-0479

672-4272

Integrated Sciences Building
(under construction)

Joseph Graham
Associate Director
Office of the University Architect

jagraham@kent.edu

672-9617

672-2648

Kent Hall and South Wing

Tracie Roberts
Secretary
Psychological Sciences

trober29@kent.edu

672-2166

672-3786

Kent State Center
for the Performing Arts
(formerly
Music and Speech Center)

Daniel Tonelli
Operations/Engineering Manager of
Media Services, Teleproductions

dtonelli@kent.edu

672-2810

672-2309

Kent Student Center

Gretchen Julian
Senior Director
Auxiliary Operations and Services
Kent Student Center Administration

gjulian@kent.edu

672-0479

672-4272

Library

J. Mark Pike
Assistant Dean
University Libraries

jmpike@kent.edu

672-1841

672-4811

Library - Data Center

Johnson Fisher
Director, IS Operations
Information Services

jfishe16@kent.edu

672-1330

672-3253

Library - President's Cabinet

Shelley Capellman
Assistant to an Executive Officer
Vice President for Administration

singraha@kent.edu

672-2422

672-2190

Lincoln Building

Cathy Walsh
Special Assistant
Office of Continuing
and Distance Education

cwalsh9@kent.edu

672-0050

672-2079

Liquid Crystals
Materials Science Building

Mary Ann Kopcak
Business Manager
Liquid Crystal Institute

mkopcak@kent.edu

672-2654

672-2796

Lowry Hall

Barbara Davis
Administrative Secretary
Anthropology

bdavis71@kent.edu

672-4363

672-2999

MACC Annex

Lettie Gonzalez
Senior Academic Program Director
School of Foundations, Leadership & Administration

lgonzal1@kent.edu

672-0227

672-4106

Maintenance Storage Building

Nicole Corll
Associate Director
University Facilities Management

ncorll@kent.edu

672-0815

672-3654

Mathematics and Computer Science Building

Andrew Tonge
Chairperson
Mathematics

tonge@math.kent.edu

672-9046

672-2209

May Prentice House

David Hassler
Director
Wick Poetry Center

dhassle1@kent.edu

672-1769

672-3333

McGilvrey Hall

Marylou Church
Administrative Secretary
Geography

mchurch1@kent.edu

672-0233

672-4304

Memorial Athletic and
Convocation Center

David Rush
Assistant Athletic Director
Facilities and Operations
Intercollegiate Athletics

drush3@kent.edu

672-8407

672-3493

Merrill Hall

Lisa Douvikas
Administrative Secretary
Sociology

ldouvik1@kent.edu

672-8339

672-4724

Moulton Hall

Kim Yodice
Administrative Assistant
College of Public Health

kretherf@kent.edu

672-7577

672-6505

Nixson Hall

Beverly Jones
Administrative Assistant
School of Health Sciences

bjones5@kent.edu

672-8610

672-2194

Observatory

James Gleeson
Chairperson
Physics

jgleeson@kent.edu

672-2246

672-2959

Oscar Ritchie Hall

Amoaba Gooden
Chairperson & Associate Professor
Pan-African Studies

agooden@kent.edu

672-0142

672-4837

Research One Building

Susan Lockhart
Office Manager
The Ohio Literacy Resource Center

sllockha@kent.edu

672-0759

672-4841

Residence Halls

Jill C. Church
Executive Director
Residence Services

jcchurch@kent.edu

672-9139

672-3814

Rockwell Hall I
Kent State University Museum

Jean Druesedow
Director
KSU Museum

jdruesed@kent.edu

672-3450

672-3218

Rockwell Hall II and Atrium
The Fashion School

J. R. Campbell
Director and Professor
School of
Fashion Design & Merchandising

jrcamp@kent.edu

672-0192

672-3772

Satterfield Hall

Robert Trogdon
Chairperson & Professor
Department of English

rtrogdon@kent.edu

672-3211

672-3152

Schoonover Stadium
Clubhouse

David Rush
Assistant Athletic Director
Facilities and Operations
Intercollegiate Athletics

drush3@kent.edu

672-8407

672-3493

Schwartz Center

Lindsey Millan
Business Systems Analyst
Academic Scheduling Center
Office of the University Registrar

lmillan1@kent.edu

672-1616

672-4836

Science Research Building

James Gleeson
Chairperson
Physics

jgleeson@kent.edu

672-2246

672-2959

Smith Hall

James Gleeson
Chairperson
Physics

jgleeson@kent.edu

672-2246

672-2959

Stewart Hall

Debra Dobrilovic
IT Vendor Management/
Procurement Analyst Associate
IS Administrative Support

ddobril1@kent.edu

672-5020

672-4023

Stockdale Safety Building

Dean Tondiglia
Director
Department of Public Safety

dtondigl@kent.edu

672-3111

672-3113

Student Recreation and
Wellness Center

Kim Rufra
Interim Director
Recreational Services

krufra@kent.edu

672-0464

672-4272

Student Recreation
Field Pavilion

Kim Rufra
Interim Director
Recreational Services

krufra@kent.edu

672-0464

672-4272

Summit Street Power Plant

Frank Renovich
Associate Director, Energy Operations
University Facilities Management

frenovi2@kent.edu

672-0775

672-9288

Taylor Hall
May 4th Visitors' Center

Lori Boes
Assistant Director
May 4 Visitors Center

lboes1@kent.edu

672-8525

672-3815

Taylor Hall
(under construction)

Beth Ruffing
Assistant Director
Office of the
University Architect

eruffing@kent.edu

672-9627

672-2648

Terrace Hall
ROTC

Cynthia Smith
Administrative Assistant
Aerospace Studies

csmit121@kent.edu

672-8218

672-2189

Terrace Hall
(under construction)

Michael Wasowski
Project Manager II
Office of the University Architect

mwasowsk@kent.edu

672-9600

672-2648

University Facilities
Management Building

Roy Christian
Director
University Facilities Management

rchrist9@kent.edu

672-4887

672-2956

University Grounds
(Non-Athletic)

Heather White
Grounds Manager
University Facilities Management

hwhite1@kent.edu

672-0817

672-2956

University-Owned
Houses in Kent

Jeffery Mori
Assistant Director
University Facilities Management

jmori2@kent.edu

672-0821

672-2956

Van Campen Hall

Amy Barr
Special Assistant
Office of Global Education

abarr3@kent.edu

672-7972

672-4025

White Hall

Laura Taylor
Special Assistant to the Dean
Foundation, Leadership
and Administration

letaylor@kent.edu

672-0201

672-3407

Williams Hall

Crystal Davis
Business Manager
Chemistry and Biochemistry

cdavi160@kent.edu

672-3900

672-3816

Williamson House

Jennifer O'Connell
Director
Sexual and Relationship
Violence Support Services

joconne5@kent.edu

672-8041

672-9232

WKSU-FM Broadcast Center

Chuck Poulton
Senior LAN Administrator
WKSU-FM

cpoulton@kent.edu
poulton@wksu.org

672-9164

672-4107

Building Curators Directory